Auctions in Saskatchewan - 176 Listings
Wednesday January 16, 2019 | Hay and Feed Auction
SWITZER AUCTION SERVICE | Mossbank, SK. Canada
Thursday January 17, 2019 | Auction
McDougall Auctioneers Ltd | 610 North Service Road, Emerald Park, SK. Canada
Thursday January 17, 2019 | Storage Auction
Bid13 Storage Auctions | Moose jaw, SK. Canada
Friday January 18, 2019 | Livestock Auction
Candiac Auction Mart | Candiac, SK. Canada
Saturday January 19, 2019 | Auto Auction
Yorkton Auction Centre | Yorkton, SK. Canada
Monday January 21, 2019 | Online Auction
Double R Auctioneering & Appraisals | Fort Qu'Appelle, SK. Canada
Monday January 21, 2019 | Auction
McDougall Auctioneers Ltd | 610 North Service Road, Regina, SK. Canada
Monday January 21, 2019 | Auction
McDougall Auctioneers Ltd | 610 North Service Road, Emerald Park, SK. Canada
Monday January 21, 2019 | Auction
McDougall Auctioneers Ltd | 610 North Service Road, Emerald Park, SK. Canada
Monday January 21, 2019 | Auction
McDougall Auctioneers Ltd | 610 Emerald Park, SK. Canada
Tuesday January 22, 2019 | Auction
McDougall Auctioneers Ltd | 1855 100th Street North Battleford, SK. Canada
Tuesday January 22, 2019 | Auction
McDougall Auctioneers Ltd | 203 60th Street East, Saskatoon, SK. Canada
Wednesday January 23, 2019 | Auction
McDougall Auctioneers Ltd | 1300 8th Ave. Regina, SK. Canada
Wednesday January 23, 2019 | Hay and Feed Auction
SWITZER AUCTION SERVICE | Pambrum, SK. Canada
Thursday January 24, 2019 | Auction
McDougall Auctioneers Ltd | 203 60th Street East, Saskatoon, SK. Canada
Friday January 25, 2019 | Livestock Auction
Candiac Auction Mart | Candiac, SK. Canada
Monday January 28, 2019 | Auction
McDougall Auctioneers Ltd | 610 North Service Road, Emerald Park, SK. Canada
Monday January 28, 2019 | Auction
McDougall Auctioneers Ltd | 610 North Service Road, Emerald Park, SK. Canada
Tuesday January 29, 2019 | Auction
McDougall Auctioneers Ltd | 402 33rd Street West Saskatoon, SK. Canada
Tuesday January 29, 2019 | Auction
McDougall Auctioneers Ltd | 203 60th Street East, Saskatoon, SK. Canada
Wednesday January 30, 2019 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | North Battleford, SK. Canada
Wednesday January 30, 2019 | Hay and Feed Auction
SWITZER AUCTION SERVICE | Mankota, SK. Canada
Thursday January 31, 2019 | Auction
McDougall Auctioneers Ltd | 203 60th Street East, Saskatoon, SK. Canada
Friday February 01, 2019 | Livestock Auction
Candiac Auction Mart | Candiac, SK. Canada
Saturday February 02, 2019 | Antique Auction
Schmalz Auctions | Prince Albert, SK. Canada
Saturday February 02, 2019 | Auction
McDougall Auctioneers Ltd | St. John & 6th Ave. Regina, SK. Canada
Monday February 04, 2019 | Auction
McDougall Auctioneers Ltd | G.P.S Coordinates-50.456502, -104.455993, SK. Canada
Monday February 04, 2019 | Online Auction
2S Auctioneers Ltd. | Indian Head, SK. Canada
Tuesday February 05, 2019 | Online Auction
Tuesday February 05, 2019 | Online Auction
Bruce Schapansky Auctioneers Inc. | Tisdale, SK. Canada
Tuesday February 05, 2019 | Online Auction
2S Auctioneers Ltd. | Indian Head, SK. Canada
Wednesday February 06, 2019 | Auction
McDougall Auctioneers Ltd | 203 60th Street, Saskatoon, SK. Canada
Wednesday February 06, 2019 | Online Auction
2S Auctioneers Ltd. | Indian Head, SK. Canada
Thursday February 07, 2019 | Auction
McDougall Auctioneers Ltd | 610 North Service Road, Emerald Park, SK. Canada
Saturday February 09, 2019 | Antique Auction
Schmalz Auctions | Prince Albert, SK. Canada
Saturday February 09, 2019 | Auction
McDougall Auctioneers Ltd | 610 North Service Road, Emerald Park, SK. Canada
Monday February 11, 2019 | Online Auction
2S Auctioneers Ltd. | Indian Head, SK. Canada
Monday February 11, 2019 | Online Auction
Tuesday February 12, 2019 | Online Auction
2S Auctioneers Ltd. | Indian Head, SK. Canada
Wednesday February 13, 2019 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | North Battleford, SK. Canada
Wednesday February 13, 2019 | Online Auction
2S Auctioneers Ltd. | Indian Head, SK. Canada
Thursday February 14, 2019 | Online Auction
2S Auctioneers Ltd. | Indian Head, SK. Canada
Friday February 15, 2019 | Auction
McDougall Auctioneers Ltd | 610 North Service Road, Emerald Park, SK. Canada
Friday February 15, 2019 | Livestock Auction
Candiac Auction Mart | Candiac, SK. Canada
Monday February 18, 2019 | Online Auction
2S Auctioneers Ltd. | Indian Head, SK. Canada
Tuesday February 19, 2019 | Online Auction
2S Auctioneers Ltd. | Indian Head, SK. Canada
Thursday February 21, 2019 | Auction
McDougall Auctioneers Ltd | 610 North Service Road, Emerald Park, SK. Canada
Monday February 25, 2019 | Online Auction
Friday March 01, 2019 | Livestock Auction
Candiac Auction Mart | Candiac, SK. Canada
Friday March 01, 2019 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | North Battleford, SK. Canada
Wednesday March 13, 2019 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | North Battleford, SK. Canada
Friday March 15, 2019 | Livestock Auction
Candiac Auction Mart | Candiac, SK. Canada
Tuesday March 19, 2019 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Lloydminster, SK. Canada
Wednesday March 27, 2019 | Industrial Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Rouleau, SK. Canada
Friday March 29, 2019 | Livestock Auction
Candiac Auction Mart | Candiac, SK. Canada
Saturday March 30, 2019 | Livestock Auction
Candiac Auction Mart | Candiac, SK. Canada
Saturday March 30, 2019 | Collectible Auction
Ukrainetz Auctioneering | Springside, SK. Canada
Saturday March 30, 2019 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Kyle, SK. Canada
Monday April 01, 2019 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Frontier, SK. Canada
Tuesday April 02, 2019 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Glenbain, SK. Canada
Tuesday April 02, 2019 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Redvers, SK. Canada
Wednesday April 03, 2019 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Baldwinton, SK. Canada
Wednesday April 03, 2019 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Vanguard, SK. Canada
Wednesday April 03, 2019 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Atwater, SK. Canada
Thursday April 04, 2019 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Hodgeville, SK. Canada
Friday April 05, 2019 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Rush Lake, SK. Canada
Saturday April 06, 2019 | Livestock Auction
Candiac Auction Mart | Candiac, SK. Canada
Saturday April 06, 2019 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Eatonia, SK. Canada
Saturday April 06, 2019 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Hodgeville, SK. Canada
Saturday April 06, 2019 | Antique and Household
Key M Auctions Services | Manor Sask, SK. Canada
Monday April 08, 2019 | Farm Auction
SWITZER AUCTION SERVICE | Waldeck, SK. Canada
Tuesday April 09, 2019 | Industrial Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Saskatoon, SK. Canada
Thursday April 11, 2019 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Moose Jaw, SK. Canada
Thursday April 11, 2019 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Sintaluta, SK. Canada
Thursday April 11, 2019 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | North Battleford, SK. Canada
Friday April 12, 2019 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Moose Jaw, SK. Canada
Friday April 12, 2019 | Livestock Auction
Candiac Auction Mart | Candiac, SK. Canada
Saturday April 13, 2019 | Farm Auction
SWITZER AUCTION SERVICE | Glen Bain, SK. Canada
Saturday April 13, 2019 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Unity, SK. Canada
Saturday April 13, 2019 | Auction
Ukrainetz Auctioneering | Buchanan, SK. Canada
Monday April 15, 2019 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Unity, SK. Canada
Monday April 15, 2019 | Estate Auction
Tuesday April 16, 2019 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Norquay, SK. Canada
Tuesday April 16, 2019 | Auction
Bruce Schapansky Auctioneers Inc. | TISDALE, SK. Canada
Tuesday April 16, 2019 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Rosetown, SK. Canada
Wednesday April 17, 2019 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Viscount, SK. Canada
Wednesday April 17, 2019 | Farm Auction
Key M Auctions Services | Arcola, SK. Canada
Wednesday April 17, 2019 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Cut Knife, SK. Canada
Thursday April 18, 2019 | Farm Auction
Bruce Schapansky Auctioneers Inc. | Strasbourg, SK. Canada
Thursday April 18, 2019 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Whitebeech, SK. Canada
Thursday April 18, 2019 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Punnichy, SK. Canada
Saturday April 20, 2019 | Equipment Consignment
Yorkton Auction Centre | Yorkton, SK. Canada
Saturday April 20, 2019 | Farm Auction
Monday April 22, 2019 | Farm Auction
SWITZER AUCTION SERVICE | Vanguard, SK. Canada
Tuesday April 23, 2019 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Lestock, SK. Canada
Tuesday April 23, 2019 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | North Battleford, SK. Canada
Tuesday April 23, 2019 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Porcupine Plain, SK. Canada
Wednesday April 24, 2019 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Yorkton, SK. Canada
Wednesday April 24, 2019 | Farm Auction
SWITZER AUCTION SERVICE | Hallonquist, SK. Canada
Thursday April 25, 2019 | Farm Auction
Bruce Schapansky Auctioneers Inc. | Clemencea, SK. Canada
Thursday April 25, 2019 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Hawarden, SK. Canada
Thursday April 25, 2019 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Wawota, SK. Canada
Friday April 26, 2019 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Borden, SK. Canada
Friday April 26, 2019 | Farm Auction
Mack Auction Company | SK. Canada
Friday April 26, 2019 | Livestock Auction
Candiac Auction Mart | Candiac, SK. Canada
Saturday April 27, 2019 | Auction
Double R Auctioneering & Appraisals | Kelliher, SK. Canada
Saturday April 27, 2019 | Farm Auction
Yorkton Auction Centre | Sturgis, SK. Canada
Saturday April 27, 2019 | Farm Auction
2S Auctioneers Ltd. | Indian Head, SK. Canada
Saturday April 27, 2019 | Auction
SWITZER AUCTION SERVICE | Maple Creek, SK. Canada
Saturday April 27, 2019 | Farm Auction
Saturday April 27, 2019 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Wiseton, SK. Canada
Sunday April 28, 2019 | Auction
Key M Auctions Services | Wauchope, SK. Canada
Sunday April 28, 2019 | Farm Auction
Ukrainetz Auctioneering | Ituna, SK. Canada
Monday April 29, 2019 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Borden, SK. Canada
Monday April 29, 2019 | Farm Auction
Mack Auction Company | OGEMA, SK. Canada
Monday April 29, 2019 | Farm Auction
SWITZER AUCTION SERVICE | Abbey, SK. Canada
Tuesday April 30, 2019 | Farm Auction
Friday May 03, 2019 | Farm Auction
Bruce Schapansky Auctioneers Inc. | Quill Lake, SK. Canada
Saturday May 04, 2019 | Farm Auction
Key M Auctions Services | Oxbow , SK. Canada
Wednesday May 08, 2019 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | North Battleford, SK. Canada
Thursday May 09, 2019 | Estate Auction
Friday May 10, 2019 | Livestock Auction
Candiac Auction Mart | Candiac, SK. Canada
Saturday May 11, 2019 | Auction
Key M Auctions Services | Alameda, SK. Canada
Friday May 24, 2019 | Livestock Auction
Candiac Auction Mart | Candiac, SK. Canada
Saturday May 25, 2019 | Farm Auction
SWITZER AUCTION SERVICE | Birsay, SK. Canada
Wednesday May 29, 2019 | Construction Auction
SWITZER AUCTION SERVICE | Piapot, SK. Canada
Saturday June 01, 2019 | Antique and Household
Key M Auctions Services | Carnduff, SK. Canada
Saturday June 01, 2019 | Livestock Auction
Candiac Auction Mart | Candiac, SK. Canada
Saturday June 01, 2019 | Farm Auction
SWITZER AUCTION SERVICE | Swift Current, SK. Canada
Monday June 03, 2019 | Farm Auction
SWITZER AUCTION SERVICE | Lafleche, SK. Canada
Wednesday June 05, 2019 | Farm Auction
SWITZER AUCTION SERVICE | Vangaurd, SK. Canada
Friday June 07, 2019 | Livestock Auction
Candiac Auction Mart | Candiac, SK. Canada
Saturday June 08, 2019 | Farm Auction
SWITZER AUCTION SERVICE | Chaplin, SK. Canada
Saturday June 08, 2019 | Estate Auction
Sunday June 09, 2019 | Farm Auction
Ukrainetz Auctioneering | Lintlaw, SK. Canada
Monday June 10, 2019 | Farm Auction
SWITZER AUCTION SERVICE | cabri, SK. Canada
Wednesday June 12, 2019 | Auction
McDougall Auctioneers Ltd | Mossbank, SK. Canada
Wednesday June 12, 2019 | Farm Auction
Mack Auction Company | SK. Canada
Wednesday June 12, 2019 | Farm Auction
SWITZER AUCTION SERVICE | Kincaid, SK. Canada
Saturday June 15, 2019 | Farm Auction
SWITZER AUCTION SERVICE | Mankota, SK. Canada
Monday June 17, 2019 | Farm Auction
Packet & Bushell Auction Service | Crane Valley, SK. Canada
Wednesday June 19, 2019 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Macklin, SK. Canada
Thursday June 20, 2019 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Makwa, SK. Canada
Friday June 21, 2019 | Livestock Auction
Candiac Auction Mart | Candiac, SK. Canada
Saturday June 22, 2019 | Auction
Saturday June 22, 2019 | Farm Auction
Mack Auction Company | ARCOLA, SK. Canada
Saturday June 22, 2019 | Farm Auction
Packet & Bushell Auction Service | Assiniboia, SK. Canada
Monday June 24, 2019 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Glenavon, SK. Canada
Tuesday June 25, 2019 | Auction
McDougall Auctioneers Ltd | Cupar, SK. Canada
Tuesday June 25, 2019 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Candiac, SK. Canada
Tuesday June 25, 2019 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Elbow, SK. Canada
Wednesday June 26, 2019 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Bruno, SK. Canada
Wednesday June 26, 2019 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Indian Head, SK. Canada
Thursday June 27, 2019 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Elbow, SK. Canada
Thursday June 27, 2019 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Annaheim, SK. Canada
Thursday June 27, 2019 | Auction
McDougall Auctioneers Ltd | Gainsborough, SK. Canada
Thursday June 27, 2019 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Wolseley, SK. Canada
Wednesday July 17, 2019 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | White Fox, SK. Canada
Thursday July 18, 2019 | Farm Auction
Bruce Schapansky Auctioneers Inc. | Kandahar, SK. Canada
Friday July 19, 2019 | Livestock Auction
Candiac Auction Mart | Candiac, SK. Canada
Thursday October 31, 2019 | Auction
McDougall Auctioneers Ltd | Emerald Park , SK. Canada
Tuesday January 14, 2020 | Auction
McDougall Auctioneers Ltd | Regina, SK. Canada
Friday December 31, 2021 | Auction
McDougall Auctioneers Ltd | Emerald Park , SK. Canada
Wednesday January 30, 2019 | Online Auction
Jack Auction Group | MacDowall, SK. Canada
Friday March 08, 2019 | Auction
Jack Auction Group | Saskatoon, SK. Canada
Wednesday March 13, 2019 | Online Auction
Jack Auction Group | MacDowall, SK. Canada
Wednesday April 10, 2019 | Online Auction
Jack Auction Group | MacDowall, SK. Canada
Saturday April 27, 2019 | Auction
Jack Auction Group | Saskatoon, SK. Canada
Wednesday May 08, 2019 | Online Auction
Jack Auction Group | MacDowall, SK. Canada
Saturday May 11, 2019 | Auction
Jack Auction Group | Saskatoon, SK. Canada
Sunday May 12, 2019 | Auction
Jack Auction Group | Saskatoon, SK. Canada
Saturday June 22, 2019 | Auction
Jack Auction Group | Codette, SK. Canada
Saturday August 31, 2019 | Auction
Jack Auction Group | Saskatoon, SK. Canada
Sunday September 08, 2019 | Auction
Jack Auction Group | Saskatoon, SK. Canada
Friday October 01, 2021 | Online Auction
Jack Auction Group | Prince Albert, SK. Canada
Auction Guy Advertising