Auctions in Alberta - 194 Listings
Wednesday January 16, 2019 | Auction
Rick's Auction Galleries | Calgary, AB. Canada
Wednesday January 16, 2019 | Auction
Thursday January 17, 2019 | Online Auction
Thursday January 17, 2019 | Storage Auction
Bid13 Storage Auctions | Whitecourt, AB. Canada
Thursday January 17, 2019 | Auction
Foothills Equipment Liquidation Co. Ltd | STRATHCONA COUNTY, AB. Canada
Friday January 18, 2019 | Auction
Saturday January 19, 2019 | Storage Auction
Bid13 Storage Auctions | Calgary, AB. Canada
Saturday January 19, 2019 | Collectible Auction
Annett Auction Service | Brooks, AB. Canada
Saturday January 19, 2019 | Auto Auction
Michener Allen Auctioneering Ltd | Calgary, AB. Canada
Saturday January 19, 2019 | Online Auction
Loganberrys Antique Auctions | Calmar, AB. Canada
Saturday January 19, 2019 | Auction
PARSONS AUCTIONS | Darwell, AB. Canada
Saturday January 19, 2019 | Auction
Osman Auction Inc | Edmonton , AB. Canada
Sunday January 20, 2019 | Auction
Kastner Auctions | Edmonton, AB. Canada
Monday January 21, 2019 | Storage Auction
Bid13 Storage Auctions | Calgary, AB. Canada
Monday January 21, 2019 | Auction
Auctioneering College of Canada | EDMONTON, AB. Canada
Tuesday January 22, 2019 | Auction
Stewart Belland Sales | Edmonton, AB. Canada
Tuesday January 22, 2019 | Online Auction
Stewart Belland Sales | Edmonton, AB. Canada
Tuesday January 22, 2019 | Online Auction
Stewart Belland Sales | Edmonton, AB. Canada
Tuesday January 22, 2019 | Online Auction
Stewart Belland Sales | Edmonton, AB. Canada
Wednesday January 23, 2019 | Online Auction
Stewart Belland Sales | Edmonton, AB. Canada
Wednesday January 23, 2019 | Online Auction
Stewart Belland Sales | Edmonton, AB. Canada
Wednesday January 23, 2019 | Livestock Auction
Stewart Belland Sales | Edmonton, AB. Canada
Wednesday January 23, 2019 | Auction
Rick's Auction Galleries | Calgary, AB. Canada
Wednesday January 23, 2019 | Online Auction
Stewart Belland Sales | Edmonton, AB. Canada
Wednesday January 23, 2019 | Online Auction
Stewart Belland Sales | Edmonton, AB. Canada
Thursday January 24, 2019 | Auction
McDougall Auctioneers Ltd | 110-8350 Chiles Industrial Ave. Red Deer, AB. Canada
Friday January 25, 2019 | Auction
Auctioneering College of Canada | Edmonton, AB. Canada
Saturday January 26, 2019 | Auto Auction
Michener Allen Auctioneering Ltd | Acheson, AB. Canada
Saturday January 26, 2019 | Auction
Scribner Auction Ltd. | Wainwright, AB. Canada
Saturday January 26, 2019 | Auction
Copeland Auctions Ltd. | Lloydminster, AB. Canada
Saturday January 26, 2019 | Auction
Gateway Auction Services Ltd. | Redcliff, AB. Canada
Saturday January 26, 2019 | Auction
BEAVER HILL AUCTION SERVICES LTD. | TOFIELD, AB. Canada
Sunday January 27, 2019 | Auction
Kastner Auctions | Edmonton, AB. Canada
Sunday January 27, 2019 | Auction
Kastner Auctions | AB. Canada
Sunday January 27, 2019 | Auction
Kastner Auctions | Edmonton, AB. Canada
Monday January 28, 2019 | Auction
BEAVER HILL AUCTION SERVICES LTD. | TOFIELD, AB. Canada
Wednesday January 30, 2019 | Auction
McDougall Auctioneers Ltd | 5202 40th Street, St.Paul, AB. Canada
Wednesday January 30, 2019 | Auction
Rick's Auction Galleries | Calgary, AB. Canada
Thursday January 31, 2019 | Online Auction
Copeland Auctions Ltd. | Lloydminster, AB. Canada
Thursday January 31, 2019 | Auction
McDougall Auctioneers Ltd | 5202 40th Street, St. Paul, AB. Canada
Thursday January 31, 2019 | Industrial Auction
Michener Allen Auctioneering Ltd | Acheson, AB. Canada
Friday February 01, 2019 | Auction
McDougall Auctioneers Ltd | 5202 40th Street, St. Paul, AB. Canada
Saturday February 02, 2019 | Estate Auction
ALL-RITE AUCTIONS LTD | TOFIELD, AB. Canada
Saturday February 02, 2019 | Auction
Kastner Auctions | Edmonton, AB. Canada
Tuesday February 05, 2019 | Auction
Auctioneering College of Canada | Edmonton, AB. Canada
Thursday February 14, 2019 | Industrial Auction
Michener Allen Auctioneering Ltd | Calgary, AB. Canada
Friday February 15, 2019 | Auction
Gateway Auction Services Ltd. | Nisku, AB. Canada
Saturday February 16, 2019 | Antique and Household
Annett Auction Service | Brooks, AB. Canada
Saturday February 16, 2019 | Auto Auction
Michener Allen Auctioneering Ltd | Calgary, AB. Canada
Saturday February 23, 2019 | Auction
Auctioneering College of Canada | Fort Saskatchewan, AB. Canada
Thursday February 28, 2019 | Auction
McDougall Auctioneers Ltd | 110-8350 Chiles Industrial Ave. Red Deer, AB. Canada
Thursday February 28, 2019 | Industrial Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Nisku, AB. Canada
Saturday March 02, 2019 | Auto Auction
Michener Allen Auctioneering Ltd | Acheson, AB. Canada
Saturday March 02, 2019 | Auction
Team Sekura Auctions | Drayton Valley, AB. Canada
Tuesday March 05, 2019 | Auction
Century Auctions | High River, AB. Canada
Wednesday March 06, 2019 | Auction
Osman Auction Inc | Edmonton, AB. Canada
Friday March 08, 2019 | Auction
Gateway Auction Services Ltd. | Edmonton, AB. Canada
Wednesday March 13, 2019 | Equipment Consignment
Perlich Bros. Auction Market Ltd. | Lethrbidge, AB. Canada
Monday March 18, 2019 | Farm Auction
Perlich Bros. Auction Market Ltd. | Enchant, AB. Canada
Wednesday March 20, 2019 | Industrial Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Lethbridge, AB. Canada
Thursday March 21, 2019 | Industrial Auction
Michener Allen Auctioneering Ltd | Acheson, AB. Canada
Friday March 22, 2019 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Foremost, AB. Canada
Saturday March 23, 2019 | Auto Auction
Michener Allen Auctioneering Ltd | Calgary, AB. Canada
Monday March 25, 2019 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Grassy Lake, AB. Canada
Tuesday March 26, 2019 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Empress, AB. Canada
Thursday March 28, 2019 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Taber, AB. Canada
Friday March 29, 2019 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Enchant, AB. Canada
Tuesday April 02, 2019 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Nobleford, AB. Canada
Wednesday April 03, 2019 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Three Hills, AB. Canada
Wednesday April 03, 2019 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | High Level, AB. Canada
Thursday April 04, 2019 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Beiseker, AB. Canada
Thursday April 04, 2019 | Farm Auction
Balog Auction Services Inc. | Warner, AB. Canada
Thursday April 04, 2019 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Manning, AB. Canada
Thursday April 04, 2019 | Industrial Auction
Michener Allen Auctioneering Ltd | Calgary, AB. Canada
Friday April 05, 2019 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Rocky View County, AB. Canada
Saturday April 06, 2019 | Auto Auction
Michener Allen Auctioneering Ltd | Acheson, AB. Canada
Saturday April 06, 2019 | Auction
Lawrence Auctioneering Ltd. | Thorsby, AB. Canada
Monday April 08, 2019 | Farm Auction
Monday April 08, 2019 | Auction
Auctioneering College of Canada | Edmonton, AB. Canada
Tuesday April 09, 2019 | Farm Auction
Tuesday April 09, 2019 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Oyen, AB. Canada
Wednesday April 10, 2019 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Clandonald, AB. Canada
Thursday April 11, 2019 | Farm Auction
Doug Johnson Auction Service Ltd. | New Norway, AB. Canada
Thursday April 11, 2019 | Farm Land and Equipment
Weaver Auctions | Rycroft, AB. Canada
Thursday April 11, 2019 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Blackie, AB. Canada
Friday April 12, 2019 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Viking, AB. Canada
Friday April 12, 2019 | Industrial Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Grande Prairie, AB. Canada
Saturday April 13, 2019 | Farm Auction
Doug Johnson Auction Service Ltd. | Camrose, AB. Canada
Saturday April 13, 2019 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Viking, AB. Canada
Monday April 15, 2019 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Westlock, AB. Canada
Monday April 15, 2019 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Paradise Valley, AB. Canada
Tuesday April 16, 2019 | Farm Auction
Doug Johnson Auction Service Ltd. | Forestburg, AB. Canada
Tuesday April 16, 2019 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Innisfree, AB. Canada
Tuesday April 16, 2019 | Farm Auction
Montgomery Auction Services Ltd. | BENTLEY, AB. Canada
Wednesday April 17, 2019 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Manning, AB. Canada
Wednesday April 17, 2019 | Estate Auction
Ed Prodaniuk Auctions | Thorhild, AB. Canada
Wednesday April 17, 2019 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Athabasca, AB. Canada
Thursday April 18, 2019 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Berwyn, AB. Canada
Thursday April 18, 2019 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Edgerton, AB. Canada
Thursday April 18, 2019 | Farm Auction
Dunkle Auction Services | Rosalind, AB. Canada
Saturday April 20, 2019 | Equipment Consignment
Heartland Auctions | Westlock, AB. Canada
Saturday April 20, 2019 | Farm Auction
Doug Johnson Auction Service Ltd. | Donalda, AB. Canada
Tuesday April 23, 2019 | Farm Auction
Doug Johnson Auction Service Ltd. | Camrose, AB. Canada
Tuesday April 23, 2019 | Farm Auction
Ed Prodaniuk Auctions | Elk Point Area, AB. Canada
Wednesday April 24, 2019 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Calmar, AB. Canada
Wednesday April 24, 2019 | Farm Auction
Ed Prodaniuk Auctions | Josephberg, AB. Canada
Thursday April 25, 2019 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Nampa, AB. Canada
Thursday April 25, 2019 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Camrose, AB. Canada
Thursday April 25, 2019 | Farm Auction
Saturday April 27, 2019 | Auto Auction
Michener Allen Auctioneering Ltd | Calgary, AB. Canada
Saturday April 27, 2019 | Equipment Consignment
Lindstrand Auctions Ltd. | Camrose, AB. Canada
Saturday April 27, 2019 | Equipment Consignment
Montgomery Auction Services Ltd. | Blackfalds, AB. Canada
Saturday April 27, 2019 | Auction
Team Sekura Auctions | Drayton Valley, AB. Canada
Saturday April 27, 2019 | Farm Auction
Weaver Auctions | Gordondale, AB. Canada
Sunday April 28, 2019 | Auction
Cherry Hill Auction | Red Deer, AB. Canada
Sunday April 28, 2019 | Real Estate Auction
Boyle and District Auction Mart Ltd. | Athabasca, AB. Canada
Monday April 29, 2019 | Farm Auction
Ed Prodaniuk Auctions | SMOKY LAKE, AB. Canada
Thursday May 02, 2019 | Industrial Auction
Michener Allen Auctioneering Ltd | Acheson, AB. Canada
Friday May 03, 2019 | Industrial Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Nisku, AB. Canada
Saturday May 04, 2019 | Equipment Consignment
Saturday May 11, 2019 | Farm Auction
Zimmerman Auctions Ltd. | Beaumont, AB. Canada
Saturday May 11, 2019 | Auction
Team Sekura Auctions | Edson, AB. Canada
Saturday May 11, 2019 | Auto Auction
Michener Allen Auctioneering Ltd | Acheson, AB. Canada
Saturday May 11, 2019 | Livestock Auction
Rhythm Auctions | Lacrete , AB. Canada
Saturday May 18, 2019 | Auction
Timberlind Auctions Ltd. | Buck Creek, AB. Canada
Saturday May 25, 2019 | Auction
Heartland Auctions | Smith, AB. Canada
Saturday May 25, 2019 | Auto Auction
Michener Allen Auctioneering Ltd | Calgary, AB. Canada
Sunday May 26, 2019 | Auction
Cherry Hill Auction | Red Deer, AB. Canada
Thursday May 30, 2019 | Industrial Auction
Michener Allen Auctioneering Ltd | Calgary, AB. Canada
Sunday June 02, 2019 | Farm Auction
Ukrainetz Auctioneering | Ituna, AB. Canada
Monday June 03, 2019 | Auction
Auctioneering College of Canada | Edmonton, AB. Canada
Tuesday June 04, 2019 | Farm Auction
Ed Prodaniuk Auctions | BONNYVILLE, AB. Canada
Thursday June 06, 2019 | Farm Auction
Ed Prodaniuk Auctions | Smoky Lake, AB. Canada
Saturday June 08, 2019 | Auction
Team Sekura Auctions | Gordondale, AB. Canada
Saturday June 08, 2019 | Farm Auction
Timberlind Auctions Ltd. | Evansburg, AB. Canada
Saturday June 08, 2019 | Farm Auction
Heartland Auctions | Boyle, AB, AB. Canada
Saturday June 08, 2019 | Farm Auction
Saturday June 08, 2019 | Auto Auction
Michener Allen Auctioneering Ltd | Acheson, AB. Canada
Saturday June 15, 2019 | Farm Auction
Ed Prodaniuk Auctions | Grassland, AB. Canada
Saturday June 15, 2019 | Estate Auction
Heartland Auctions | Smoky Lake, AB. Canada
Saturday June 15, 2019 | Farm Auction
Ukrainetz Auctioneering | Swan Plain Sk (Norquay Area), AB. Canada
Saturday June 15, 2019 | Farm Auction
Doug Johnson Auction Service Ltd. | Daysland, AB. Canada
Sunday June 16, 2019 | Farm Auction
Tuesday June 18, 2019 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Wainwright, AB. Canada
Tuesday June 18, 2019 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Wainwright, AB. Canada
Wednesday June 19, 2019 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Lloydminster, AB. Canada
Thursday June 20, 2019 | Industrial Auction
Michener Allen Auctioneering Ltd | Acheson, AB. Canada
Saturday June 22, 2019 | Auction
Team Sekura Auctions | Drayton Valley, AB. Canada
Saturday June 22, 2019 | Equipment Consignment
Lindstrand Auctions Ltd. | Camrose, AB. Canada
Saturday June 22, 2019 | Auto Auction
Michener Allen Auctioneering Ltd | Calgary, AB. Canada
Saturday June 22, 2019 | Equipment Consignment
Montgomery Auction Services Ltd. | Blackfalds, AB. Canada
Saturday June 22, 2019 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Foothills, AB. Canada
Sunday June 23, 2019 | Antique Auction
Ed Prodaniuk Auctions | GIBBONS, AB. Canada
Tuesday June 25, 2019 | Farm Auction
Ed Prodaniuk Auctions | Lloydminster, AB. Canada
Tuesday June 25, 2019 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Provost, AB. Canada
Thursday June 27, 2019 | Industrial Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Lethbridge, AB. Canada
Sunday July 07, 2019 | Farm Auction
Andruchow Auctions Ltd. | Newbrook , AB. Canada
Saturday July 13, 2019 | Auto Auction
Michener Allen Auctioneering Ltd | Acheson, AB. Canada
Sunday July 14, 2019 | Farm Auction
Monday July 15, 2019 | Auction
Auctioneering College of Canada | Edmonton, AB. Canada
Saturday July 20, 2019 | Farm Auction
Friday July 26, 2019 | Antique Auction
Ed Prodaniuk Auctions | DRUMHELLER, AB. Canada
Saturday July 27, 2019 | Farm Auction
Saturday July 27, 2019 | Auto Auction
Michener Allen Auctioneering Ltd | Calgary, AB. Canada
Saturday July 27, 2019 | Antique Auction
Ed Prodaniuk Auctions | DRUMHELLER, AB. Canada
Thursday August 01, 2019 | Farm Auction
Ed Prodaniuk Auctions | Mundare, AB. Canada
Saturday August 17, 2019 | Auto Auction
Michener Allen Auctioneering Ltd | Acheson, AB. Canada
Saturday August 17, 2019 | Farm Auction
Team Sekura Auctions | Evansburg, AB. Canada
Saturday August 24, 2019 | Equipment Consignment
Lindstrand Auctions Ltd. | Camrose, AB. Canada
Thursday August 29, 2019 | Industrial Auction
Michener Allen Auctioneering Ltd | Calgary, AB. Canada
Saturday September 07, 2019 | Auto Auction
Michener Allen Auctioneering Ltd | Calgary, AB. Canada
Monday September 09, 2019 | Auction
Auctioneering College of Canada | Edmonton, AB. Canada
Thursday September 12, 2019 | Industrial Auction
Michener Allen Auctioneering Ltd | Acheson, AB. Canada
Saturday September 21, 2019 | Auto Auction
Michener Allen Auctioneering Ltd | Acheson, AB. Canada
Saturday October 05, 2019 | Auto Auction
Michener Allen Auctioneering Ltd | Calgary, AB. Canada
Saturday October 12, 2019 | Equipment Consignment
Lindstrand Auctions Ltd. | Camrose, AB. Canada
Thursday October 17, 2019 | Industrial Auction
Michener Allen Auctioneering Ltd | Calgary, AB. Canada
Saturday October 19, 2019 | Equipment Consignment
Montgomery Auction Services Ltd. | Blackfalds, AB. Canada
Saturday October 26, 2019 | Auto Auction
Michener Allen Auctioneering Ltd | Acheson, AB. Canada
Thursday October 31, 2019 | Industrial Auction
Michener Allen Auctioneering Ltd | Acheson, AB. Canada
Saturday November 09, 2019 | Auto Auction
Michener Allen Auctioneering Ltd | Calgary, AB. Canada
Monday November 18, 2019 | Auction
Auctioneering College of Canada | Edmonton, AB. Canada
Wednesday November 27, 2019 | Industrial Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Lethbridge, AB. Canada
Thursday November 28, 2019 | Industrial Auction
Michener Allen Auctioneering Ltd | Calgary, AB. Canada
Saturday December 07, 2019 | Auto Auction
Michener Allen Auctioneering Ltd | Acheson, AB. Canada
Thursday December 12, 2019 | Industrial Auction
Michener Allen Auctioneering Ltd | Acheson, AB. Canada
Saturday December 14, 2019 | Auto Auction
Michener Allen Auctioneering Ltd | Calgary, AB. Canada
Saturday January 26, 2019 | Livestock Auction
M.C. Quantock | Canada's Bull Sale | Lloydmister, AB. Canada
Saturday January 25, 2020 | Livestock Auction
M.C. Quantock | Canada's Bull Sale | Lloydmister, AB. Canada
Saturday January 30, 2021 | Livestock Auction
M.C. Quantock | Canada's Bull Sale | Lloydmister, AB. Canada
Auction Guy Advertising