Auctions in Alberta - 103 Listings
Wednesday November 20, 2019 | Antique and Household
Auctioneering College of Canada | Edmonton, AB. Canada
Wednesday November 20, 2019 | Auction
Gateway Auction Services Ltd. | Redcliff, AB. Canada
Wednesday November 20, 2019 | Industrial Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Grande Prairie, AB. Canada
Wednesday November 20, 2019 | Auction
Rick's Auction Galleries | Calgary, AB. Canada
Thursday November 21, 2019 | Online Auction
Century Auctions | Fort Saskatchewan, AB. Canada
Friday November 22, 2019 | Collectible Auction
Scribner Auction Ltd. | Wainwright, AB. Canada
Saturday November 23, 2019 | Antique Consignment
Clyde Auctioneering | Clyde, AB. Canada
Sunday November 24, 2019 | Antique Auction
Auction Place Ltd | Ponoka, AB. Canada
Sunday November 24, 2019 | Auction
Kastner Auctions | Edmonton, AB. Canada
Sunday November 24, 2019 | Auction
Miller's Auction Service | Sunnybrook, AB. Canada
Monday November 25, 2019 | Online Auction
Gateway Auction Services Ltd. | Redcliff, AB. Canada
Monday November 25, 2019 | Online Auction
Frank Hall Auctions | Calgary, AB. Canada
Monday November 25, 2019 | Farm Land and Equipment
CLHbid.com | AB. Canada
Tuesday November 26, 2019 | Online Auction
Century Auctions | Foothills, AB. Canada
Wednesday November 27, 2019 | Online Auction
MaxSold Inc. | Calgary, AB. Canada
Wednesday November 27, 2019 | Industrial Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Lethbridge, AB. Canada
Thursday November 28, 2019 | Industrial Auction
Michener Allen Auctioneering Ltd | Calgary, AB. Canada
Thursday November 28, 2019 | Farm Land Auction
CLHbid.com | Dixonville, AB. Canada
Friday November 29, 2019 | Auction
Auctioneering College of Canada | Edmonton, AB. Canada
Friday November 29, 2019 | Storage Auction
Bid13 Storage Auctions | Peace River, AB. Canada
Saturday November 30, 2019 | Auction
PARSONS AUCTIONS | Barrhead, AB. Canada
Saturday November 30, 2019 | Auction
Gateway Auction Services Ltd. | Redcliff, AB. Canada
Sunday December 01, 2019 | Auction
Kastner Auctions | Edmonton, AB. Canada
Monday December 02, 2019 | Online Auction
Copeland Auctions Ltd. | Lloydminster, AB. Canada
Monday December 02, 2019 | Farm Land Auction
CLHbid.com | AB. Canada
Tuesday December 03, 2019 | Storage Auction
Auctioneering College of Canada | Edmonton, AB. Canada
Saturday December 07, 2019 | Auto Auction
Michener Allen Auctioneering Ltd | Acheson, AB. Canada
Tuesday December 10, 2019 | Equipment Consignment
Weaver Auctions | Rycroft, AB. Canada
Wednesday December 11, 2019 | Auto Auction
Michener Allen Auctioneering Ltd | Edmonton, AB. Canada
Wednesday December 11, 2019 | Auction
McDougall Auctioneers Ltd | 53107 Range Road 32, Duffield, AB, AB. Canada
Thursday December 12, 2019 | Industrial Auction
Michener Allen Auctioneering Ltd | Acheson, AB. Canada
Saturday December 14, 2019 | Equipment Consignment
Team Sekura Auctions | drayton valley, AB. Canada
Saturday December 14, 2019 | Industrial Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Nisku, AB. Canada
Saturday December 14, 2019 | Auction
Team Sekura Auctions | drayton valley, AB. Canada
Saturday December 14, 2019 | Auto Auction
Michener Allen Auctioneering Ltd | Calgary, AB. Canada
Sunday December 15, 2019 | Antique Auction
Kastner Auctions | Edmonton, AB. Canada
Friday December 20, 2019 | Auction
Rosehill Auction Service Ltd. | Olds, AB. Canada
Friday December 20, 2019 | Auction
Rosehill Auction Service Ltd. | Olds, AB. Canada
Saturday December 21, 2019 | Auction
Annett Auction Service | Brooks, AB. Canada
Friday December 27, 2019 | Auction
Auctioneering College of Canada | Edmonton, AB. Canada
Monday December 30, 2019 | Auction
Kastner Auctions | Edmonton, AB. Canada
Thursday January 09, 2020 | Auction
McDougall Auctioneers Ltd | 20310 107 Ave NW, Edmonton, AB. Canada
Friday January 10, 2020 | Auction
McDougall Auctioneers Ltd | 20310 107 Ave NW, Edmonton, AB. Canada
Saturday February 29, 2020 | Auction
Rosehill Auction Service Ltd. | Olds, AB. Canada
Thursday March 26, 2020 | Auction
Rosehill Auction Service Ltd. | Grand Prairie, AB. Canada
Monday March 30, 2020 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Taber, AB. Canada
Tuesday March 31, 2020 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Brooks, AB. Canada
Wednesday April 01, 2020 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Warner, AB. Canada
Thursday April 02, 2020 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Vauxhall, AB. Canada
Sunday April 05, 2020 | Antique Auction
Double D Auctions | Spedden, AB. Canada
Wednesday April 08, 2020 | Farm Land Auction
CLHbid.com | Cooking Lake, AB. Canada
Wednesday April 08, 2020 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Rycroft, AB. Canada
Thursday April 09, 2020 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Blackie, AB. Canada
Thursday April 09, 2020 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Valleyview, AB. Canada
Saturday April 11, 2020 | Farm Auction
Tuesday April 14, 2020 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Grassland, AB. Canada
Wednesday April 15, 2020 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Grassland, AB. Canada
Thursday April 16, 2020 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Vermilion, AB. Canada
Friday April 17, 2020 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Beauvallon, AB. Canada
Friday April 17, 2020 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Crooked Creek, AB. Canada
Monday April 20, 2020 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Girouxville, AB. Canada
Tuesday April 21, 2020 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Grimshaw, AB. Canada
Wednesday April 22, 2020 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Brownvale, AB. Canada
Friday April 24, 2020 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Nampa, AB. Canada
Saturday April 25, 2020 | Livestock Auction
Rhythm Auctions | Westlock, AB. Canada
Saturday April 25, 2020 | Equipment Consignment
Lindstrand Auctions Ltd. | Camrose, AB. Canada
Wednesday April 29, 2020 | Farm Auction
Dunkle Auction Services | Viking, AB. Canada
Thursday April 30, 2020 | Auction
Team Sekura Auctions | Clear Prairie, AB, AB. Canada
Saturday May 02, 2020 | Industrial Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Nisku, AB. Canada
Saturday May 02, 2020 | Equipment Consignment
Ed Prodaniuk Auctions | REDWATER, AB. Canada
Monday May 04, 2020 | Collectible Auction
Saturday May 09, 2020 | Auction
Team Sekura Auctions | Whitecourt, AB, AB. Canada
Saturday May 16, 2020 | Auction
Timberlind Auctions Ltd. | Buck Creek, AB. Canada
Tuesday June 02, 2020 | Auction
Thursday June 04, 2020 | Farm Auction
Saturday June 06, 2020 | Estate Auction
Saturday June 13, 2020 | Farm Auction
Sunday June 14, 2020 | Collectible Auction
Tuesday June 16, 2020 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Wainwright, AB. Canada
Wednesday June 17, 2020 | Antique Auction
Friday June 19, 2020 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | High Prairie, AB. Canada
Saturday June 20, 2020 | Auction
Copeland Auctions Ltd. | Fort Kent, AB. Canada
Saturday June 20, 2020 | Farm Auction
Dunkle Auction Services | Coronation, AB. Canada
Saturday June 20, 2020 | Equipment Consignment
Lindstrand Auctions Ltd. | Camrose, AB. Canada
Wednesday June 24, 2020 | Farm Auction
Dunkle Auction Services | Bawlf, AB. Canada
Wednesday July 08, 2020 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Wetaskiwin, AB. Canada
Saturday July 11, 2020 | Farm Auction
Ed Prodaniuk Auctions | Edberg, AB. Canada
Saturday September 05, 2020 | Auction
Timberlind Auctions Ltd. | Buck Creek, AB. Canada
Saturday November 23, 2019 | Online Auction
Reid's Auction Canada Inc | Calgary, AB. Canada
Saturday November 23, 2019 | Online Auction
Reid's Auction Canada Inc | Calgary, AB. Canada
Saturday November 23, 2019 | Online Auction
Reid's Auction Canada Inc | Calgary, AB. Canada
Saturday November 23, 2019 | Online Auction
Reid's Auction Canada Inc | Calgary, AB. Canada
Saturday November 30, 2019 | Online Auction
Reid's Auction Canada Inc | Calgary, AB. Canada
Sunday December 01, 2019 | Auction
Monday December 02, 2019 | Online Auction
Saturday December 07, 2019 | Online Auction
Reid's Auction Canada Inc | Calgary, AB. Canada
Saturday December 07, 2019 | Online Auction
Reid's Auction Canada Inc | Calgary, AB. Canada
Sunday December 15, 2019 | Online Auction
Reid's Auction Canada Inc | Vancouver, AB. Canada
Saturday January 25, 2020 | Livestock Auction
M.C. Quantock | Canada's Bull Sale | Lloydmister, AB. Canada
Saturday January 30, 2021 | Livestock Auction
M.C. Quantock | Canada's Bull Sale | Lloydmister, AB. Canada
Auction Guy Advertising