Auctions in Saskatchewan - 145 Listings
Saturday February 01, 2020 | Estate Auction
DownsizeSale Auctioneers Inc. | Regina, SK. Canada
Sunday February 16, 2020 | Commercial Auction
DownsizeSale Auctioneers Inc. | Moose Jaw, SK. Canada
Tuesday April 07, 2020 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Radville, SK. Canada
Tuesday April 07, 2020 | Auction
McDougall Auctioneers Ltd | 203 60th Street East, Saskatoon, SK. Canada
Tuesday April 07, 2020 | Online Auction
2S Auctioneers Ltd. | Indian Head, SK. Canada
Tuesday April 07, 2020 | Storage Auction
Bid13 Storage Auctions | Prince albert, SK. Canada
Wednesday April 08, 2020 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Lang, SK. Canada
Wednesday April 08, 2020 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Glenbush, SK. Canada
Wednesday April 08, 2020 | Online Auction
2S Auctioneers Ltd. | Indian Head, SK. Canada
Wednesday April 08, 2020 | Estate Auction
DownsizeSale Auctioneers Inc. | Regina, SK. Canada
Thursday April 09, 2020 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Weyburn, SK. Canada
Thursday April 09, 2020 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Cut Knife, SK. Canada
Thursday April 09, 2020 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Moose Jaw, SK. Canada
Monday April 13, 2020 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Estlin, SK. Canada
Monday April 13, 2020 | Online Auction
2S Auctioneers Ltd. | Indian Head, SK. Canada
Tuesday April 14, 2020 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Caronport, SK. Canada
Tuesday April 14, 2020 | Online Auction
2S Auctioneers Ltd. | Indian Head, SK. Canada
Wednesday April 15, 2020 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Spy Hill, SK. Canada
Wednesday April 15, 2020 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Baldwinton, SK. Canada
Wednesday April 15, 2020 | Online Auction
Thursday April 16, 2020 | Farm Auction
Mack Auction Company | ALIDA, SK. Canada
Thursday April 16, 2020 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Govan, SK. Canada
Thursday April 16, 2020 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Medstead, SK. Canada
Thursday April 16, 2020 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Wawota, SK. Canada
Friday April 17, 2020 | Online Auction
Ukrainetz Auctioneering | Buchanan, SK. Canada
Friday April 17, 2020 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Stoughton, SK. Canada
Friday April 17, 2020 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Unity, SK. Canada
Friday April 17, 2020 | Online Auction
Ukrainetz Auctioneering | Buchanan, SK. Canada
Saturday April 18, 2020 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Macoun, SK. Canada
Saturday April 18, 2020 | Online Auction
Ukrainetz Auctioneering | Melville, SK. Canada
Saturday April 18, 2020 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Togo, SK. Canada
Saturday April 18, 2020 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Langham, SK. Canada
Saturday April 18, 2020 | Equipment Consignment
Yorkton Auction Centre | Yorkton, SK. Canada
Saturday April 18, 2020 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Unity, SK. Canada
Saturday April 18, 2020 | Equipment Consignment
Yorkton Auction Centre | Yorkton, SK. Canada
Sunday April 19, 2020 | Online Auction
Ukrainetz Auctioneering | Wynyard, SK. Canada
Sunday April 19, 2020 | Online Auction
Bruce Schapansky Auctioneers Inc. | Tisdale, SK. Canada
Monday April 20, 2020 | Farm Auction
Taylor Auctions | Carnduff, SK. Canada
Monday April 20, 2020 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Arelee, SK. Canada
Monday April 20, 2020 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Hanley, SK. Canada
Monday April 20, 2020 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Calder, SK. Canada
Monday April 20, 2020 | Auction
McDougall Auctioneers Ltd | 610 North Service Road, Emerald Park, SK. Canada
Monday April 20, 2020 | Online Auction
2S Auctioneers Ltd. | Indian Head, SK. Canada
Tuesday April 21, 2020 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Willowbrook, SK. Canada
Tuesday April 21, 2020 | Auction
Bruce Schapansky Auctioneers Inc. | TISDALE, SK. Canada
Tuesday April 21, 2020 | Auction
Bruce Schapansky Auctioneers Inc. | TISDALE, SK. Canada
Tuesday April 21, 2020 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Makwa, SK. Canada
Tuesday April 21, 2020 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Glenside, SK. Canada
Tuesday April 21, 2020 | Auction
McDougall Auctioneers Ltd | 203 60th Street East, Saskatoon, SK. Canada
Tuesday April 21, 2020 | Farm Auction
Bruce Schapansky Auctioneers Inc. | Codette, SK. Canada
Tuesday April 21, 2020 | Farm Auction
Bruce Schapansky Auctioneers Inc. | TISDALE, SK. Canada
Tuesday April 21, 2020 | Farm Auction
Bruce Schapansky Auctioneers Inc. | TISDALE, SK. Canada
Tuesday April 21, 2020 | Farm Auction
Bruce Schapansky Auctioneers Inc. | TISDALE, SK. Canada
Tuesday April 21, 2020 | Auction
Bruce Schapansky Auctioneers Inc. | TISDALE, SK. Canada
Wednesday April 22, 2020 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Atwater, SK. Canada
Wednesday April 22, 2020 | Online Auction
Bruce Schapansky Auctioneers Inc. | Tisdale, SK. Canada
Wednesday April 22, 2020 | Online Auction
Bruce Schapansky Auctioneers Inc. | Tisdale, SK. Canada
Thursday April 23, 2020 | Online Auction
Taylors Auctioneers | Melfort, SK. Canada
Thursday April 23, 2020 | Farm Auction
Thursday April 23, 2020 | Industrial Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | North Battleford, SK. Canada
Thursday April 23, 2020 | Auction
Bodnarus Auctioneering | Saskatoon, SK. Canada
Friday April 24, 2020 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Porcupine Plain, SK. Canada
Friday April 24, 2020 | Livestock Auction
Candiac Auction Mart | Candiac, SK. Canada
Saturday April 25, 2020 | Online Auction
Ukrainetz Auctioneering | Foam Lake, SK. Canada
Saturday April 25, 2020 | Farm Auction
Mack Auction Company | STORTHOAKS, SK. Canada
Saturday April 25, 2020 | Livestock Auction
Key M Auctions Services | Redvers , SK. Canada
Monday April 27, 2020 | Online Auction
Tuesday April 28, 2020 | Farm Land and Equipment
Swan Hills Auctions | Norquay, SK. Canada
Saturday May 02, 2020 | Farm Auction
Key M Auctions Services | Kennedy, SK. Canada
Tuesday May 05, 2020 | Construction Auction
Champion Assets Ltd | Hudson Bay, SK. Canada
Tuesday May 05, 2020 | Online Auction
Champion Assets Ltd | Lacadena, SK. Canada
Wednesday May 06, 2020 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | North Battleford, SK. Canada
Friday May 08, 2020 | Livestock Auction
Candiac Auction Mart | Candiac, SK. Canada
Saturday May 09, 2020 | Auction
Jack Auction Group | Saskatoon, SK. Canada
Saturday May 09, 2020 | Auction
McDougall Auctioneers Ltd | 1119 North Industrial Drive, Prince Albert, SK. Canada
Sunday May 10, 2020 | Auction
Jack Auction Group | Saskatoon, SK. Canada
Monday May 11, 2020 | Online Auction
Wednesday May 20, 2020 | Auction
FRASER AUCTION SERVICE LTD. | Tisdale, SK. Canada
Wednesday May 20, 2020 | Online Auction
Ukrainetz Auctioneering | Preeceville, SK. Canada
Friday May 22, 2020 | Livestock Auction
Candiac Auction Mart | Candiac, SK. Canada
Saturday May 23, 2020 | Business Auction
Key M Auctions Services | Climax,Sask, SK. Canada
Saturday May 23, 2020 | Farm Auction
SWITZER AUCTION SERVICE | Rush Lake, SK. Canada
Saturday May 30, 2020 | Farm Auction
SWITZER AUCTION SERVICE | Swift Current, SK. Canada
Friday June 05, 2020 | Farm Auction
Mack Auction Company | WEYBURN, SK. Canada
Friday June 05, 2020 | Livestock Auction
Candiac Auction Mart | Candiac, SK. Canada
Saturday June 06, 2020 | Auction
Double R Auctioneering & Appraisals | Earl Grey, SK. Canada
Saturday June 06, 2020 | Farm Auction
SWITZER AUCTION SERVICE | Waldeck, SK. Canada
Saturday June 06, 2020 | Farm Auction
Ukrainetz Auctioneering | Atwater, SK. Canada
Saturday June 06, 2020 | Household Auction
Key M Auctions Services | Kisbey, SK. Canada
Sunday June 07, 2020 | Farm Auction
Ukrainetz Auctioneering | Kandahar, SK. Canada
Monday June 08, 2020 | Online Auction
Monday June 08, 2020 | Farm Auction
SWITZER AUCTION SERVICE | Golden Prairie, SK. Canada
Tuesday June 09, 2020 | Online Auction
Bruce Schapansky Auctioneers Inc. | Saskatoon, SK. Canada
Wednesday June 10, 2020 | Farm Auction
SWITZER AUCTION SERVICE | Chaplin, SK. Canada
Saturday June 13, 2020 | Farm Auction
Ukrainetz Auctioneering | Theodore, SK. Canada
Sunday June 14, 2020 | Antique and Household
Key M Auctions Services | Manor, SK. Canada
Monday June 15, 2020 | Farm Auction
SWITZER AUCTION SERVICE | Eston, SK. Canada
Tuesday June 16, 2020 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Quill Lake, SK. Canada
Tuesday June 16, 2020 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | North Battleford, SK. Canada
Tuesday June 16, 2020 | Online Auction
Bruce Schapansky Auctioneers Inc. | SASKATOON, SK. Canada
Wednesday June 17, 2020 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Ogema, SK. Canada
Thursday June 18, 2020 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Ogema, SK. Canada
Thursday June 18, 2020 | Online Auction
Bruce Schapansky Auctioneers Inc. | St Brieux, SK. Canada
Friday June 19, 2020 | Livestock Auction
Candiac Auction Mart | Candiac, SK. Canada
Friday June 19, 2020 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Macklin, SK. Canada
Friday June 19, 2020 | Online Auction
Saturday June 20, 2020 | Farm Auction
Ukrainetz Auctioneering | Preeceville, SK. Canada
Monday June 22, 2020 | Farm Auction
Mack Auction Company | GLEN AVON, SK. Canada
Monday June 22, 2020 | Online Auction
2S Auctioneers Ltd. | Kendal, SK. Canada
Tuesday June 23, 2020 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Glenside, SK. Canada
Tuesday June 23, 2020 | Auction
Bruce Schapansky Auctioneers Inc. | TISDALE, SK. Canada
Wednesday June 24, 2020 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Humboldt, SK. Canada
Wednesday June 24, 2020 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Lampman, SK. Canada
Wednesday June 24, 2020 | Auction
McDougall Auctioneers Ltd | Verwood, SK. Canada
Thursday June 25, 2020 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Watrous, SK. Canada
Thursday June 25, 2020 | Auction
McDougall Auctioneers Ltd | Saltcoats, SK. Canada
Thursday June 25, 2020 | Farm Auction
Bruce Schapansky Auctioneers Inc. | Mistatim, SK. Canada
Saturday June 27, 2020 | Farm Auction
Ukrainetz Auctioneering | Gorlitz, SK. Canada
Saturday June 27, 2020 | Equipment Consignment
Mack Auction Company | ESTEVAN, SK. Canada
Sunday June 28, 2020 | Farm Auction
Ukrainetz Auctioneering | Esterhazy, SK. Canada
Tuesday July 07, 2020 | Online Auction
Thursday July 09, 2020 | Auction
Key M Auctions Services | Wauchope, SK. Canada
Friday July 10, 2020 | Livestock Auction
Candiac Auction Mart | Candiac, SK. Canada
Saturday July 11, 2020 | Farm Auction
Mack Auction Company | OUNGRE, SK. Canada
Sunday July 12, 2020 | Farm Auction
Ukrainetz Auctioneering | Jedburgh, SK. Canada
Tuesday July 14, 2020 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Elrose, SK. Canada
Thursday July 16, 2020 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Perdue, SK. Canada
Friday July 17, 2020 | Farm Auction
Bruce Schapansky Auctioneers Inc. | Tuffnell, SK. Canada
Saturday July 18, 2020 | Commercial Auction
Mack Auction Company | ESTEVAN, SK. Canada
Saturday July 18, 2020 | Farm Auction
Ukrainetz Auctioneering | Lemberg, SK. Canada
Friday July 24, 2020 | Farm Auction
Ukrainetz Auctioneering | Canora, SK. Canada
Tuesday July 28, 2020 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Macoun, SK. Canada
Wednesday July 29, 2020 | Farm Auction
Bruce Schapansky Auctioneers Inc. | Kelvington, SK. Canada
Saturday August 01, 2020 | Online Auction
Ukrainetz Auctioneering | Stenen, SK. Canada
Saturday August 08, 2020 | Farm Auction
Yorkton Auction Centre | Saltcoats, SK. Canada
Sunday August 09, 2020 | Farm Land and Equipment
Ukrainetz Auctioneering | Ituna, SK. Canada
Sunday August 09, 2020 | Antique Auction
Mack Auction Company | STOUGHTON, SK. Canada
Monday August 17, 2020 | Online Auction
Sunday September 06, 2020 | Auction
Jack Auction Group | Saskatoon, SK. Canada
Monday September 07, 2020 | Auction
Jack Auction Group | Saskatoon, SK. Canada
Monday October 05, 2020 | Farm Auction
SWITZER AUCTION SERVICE | Mankota, SK. Canada
Wednesday October 07, 2020 | Farm Auction
SWITZER AUCTION SERVICE | Bateman, SK. Canada
Tuesday October 20, 2020 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Tuxford, SK. Canada
Tuesday April 20, 2021 | Farm Auction
Bruce Schapansky Auctioneers Inc. | TISDALE, SK. Canada
Friday December 31, 2021 | Auction
McDougall Auctioneers Ltd | Emerald Park , SK. Canada
Auction Guy Advertising