Auctions in Saskatchewan - 171 Listings
Wednesday March 03, 2021 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Western Canada, SK. Canada
Wednesday March 03, 2021 | Auction
PBR Auctions | Saskatoon, SK. Canada
Wednesday March 03, 2021 | Online Auction
2S Auctioneers Ltd. | Regina, SK. Canada
Thursday March 04, 2021 | Farm Auction
McDougall Auctioneers Ltd | Southey, SK. Canada
Thursday March 04, 2021 | Online Auction
Mega Savers Auction | North Battleford, SK. Canada
Friday March 05, 2021 | Livestock Auction
Candiac Auction Mart | Candiac, SK. Canada
Friday March 05, 2021 | Online Auction
McDougall Auctioneers Ltd | Leross, SK. Canada
Saturday March 06, 2021 | Collectible Auction
PBR Auctions | Saskatoon, SK. Canada
Saturday March 06, 2021 | Antique Auction
Schmalz Auctions | Prince Albert, SK. Canada
Saturday March 06, 2021 | Online Auction
McDougall Auctioneers Ltd | Regina, SK. Canada
Saturday March 06, 2021 | Estate Auction
McDougall Auctioneers Ltd | Regina, SK. Canada
Saturday March 06, 2021 | Auction
PBR Auctions | Saskatoon, SK. Canada
Sunday March 07, 2021 | Farm Auction
Schmalz Auctions | Shellbrook, SK. Canada
Sunday March 07, 2021 | Auction
Sunday March 07, 2021 | Online Auction
Mega Savers Auction | North Battleford, SK. Canada
Monday March 08, 2021 | Auction
Jack Auction Group | Saskatoon, SK. Canada
Monday March 08, 2021 | Online Auction
Monday March 08, 2021 | Online Auction
McDougall Auctioneers Ltd | Emerald Park, SK. Canada
Monday March 08, 2021 | Online Auction
2S Auctioneers Ltd. | Indian Head, SK. Canada
Monday March 08, 2021 | Auction
McDougall Auctioneers Ltd | Emerald Park, SK. Canada
Monday March 08, 2021 | Online Auction
Ukrainetz Auctioneering | Springside, SK. Canada
Monday March 08, 2021 | Auction
PBR Auctions | Saskatoon, SK. Canada
Tuesday March 09, 2021 | Online Auction
McDougall Auctioneers Ltd | Saskatoon, SK. Canada
Tuesday March 09, 2021 | Online Auction
2S Auctioneers Ltd. | Indian Head, SK. Canada
Wednesday March 10, 2021 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | North Battleford, SK. Canada
Wednesday March 10, 2021 | Auction
PBR Auctions | Saskatoon, SK. Canada
Saturday March 13, 2021 | Auction
PBR Auctions | Saskatoon, SK. Canada
Saturday March 13, 2021 | Auction
PBR Auctions | Saskatoon, SK. Canada
Monday March 15, 2021 | Online Auction
Monday March 15, 2021 | Online Auction
McDougall Auctioneers Ltd | Emerald Park, SK. Canada
Monday March 15, 2021 | Online Auction
Monday March 15, 2021 | Auction
Jack Auction Group | Saskatoon, SK. Canada
Monday March 15, 2021 | Auction
PBR Auctions | Saskatoon, SK. Canada
Monday March 15, 2021 | Online Auction
2S Auctioneers Ltd. | Indian Head, SK. Canada
Monday March 15, 2021 | Online Auction
McDougall Auctioneers Ltd | Saskatoon, SK. Canada
Monday March 15, 2021 | Online Auction
McDougall Auctioneers Ltd | Emerald Park, SK. Canada
Tuesday March 16, 2021 | Online Auction
McDougall Auctioneers Ltd | Yorkton, SK. Canada
Tuesday March 16, 2021 | Online Auction
2S Auctioneers Ltd. | Indian Head, SK. Canada
Wednesday March 17, 2021 | Farm Auction
SWITZER AUCTION SERVICE | Ponteix, SK. Canada
Wednesday March 17, 2021 | Online Auction
Mega Savers Auction | North Battleford, SK. Canada
Wednesday March 17, 2021 | Auction
PBR Auctions | Saskatoon, SK. Canada
Wednesday March 17, 2021 | Online Auction
McDougall Auctioneers Ltd | Saskatoon, SK. Canada
Thursday March 18, 2021 | Online Auction
McDougall Auctioneers Ltd | Saskatoon, SK. Canada
Friday March 19, 2021 | Livestock Auction
Candiac Auction Mart | Candiac, SK. Canada
Saturday March 20, 2021 | Auction
PBR Auctions | Saskatoon, SK. Canada
Saturday March 20, 2021 | Auction
PBR Auctions | Saskatoon, SK. Canada
Monday March 22, 2021 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | North Battleford, SK. Canada
Monday March 22, 2021 | Online Auction
Ukrainetz Auctioneering | Springside, SK. Canada
Monday March 22, 2021 | Online Auction
Monday March 22, 2021 | Auction
PBR Auctions | Saskatoon, SK. Canada
Monday March 22, 2021 | Online Auction
Ukrainetz Auctioneering | Springside, SK. Canada
Wednesday March 24, 2021 | Industrial Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Rouleau, SK. Canada
Wednesday March 24, 2021 | Auction
PBR Auctions | Saskatoon, SK. Canada
Friday March 26, 2021 | Online Auction
McDougall Auctioneers Ltd | Saskatoon, SK. Canada
Friday March 26, 2021 | Livestock Auction
Canadian Cattleman | Maple Creek, SK. Canada
Saturday March 27, 2021 | Auction
Jack Auction Group | Yorkton, SK. Canada
Saturday March 27, 2021 | Auction
PBR Auctions | Saskatoon, SK. Canada
Saturday March 27, 2021 | Auction
PBR Auctions | Saskatoon, SK. Canada
Sunday March 28, 2021 | Auction
PBR Auctions | Saskatoon, SK. Canada
Monday March 29, 2021 | Auction
Jack Auction Group | Yorkton, SK. Canada
Monday March 29, 2021 | Online Auction
Ukrainetz Auctioneering | Candle Lake, SK. Canada
Wednesday March 31, 2021 | Online Auction
McDougall Auctioneers Ltd | Marengo, SK. Canada
Wednesday March 31, 2021 | Auction
McDougall Auctioneers Ltd | Estevan, SK. Canada
Thursday April 01, 2021 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Hodgeville, SK. Canada
Saturday April 03, 2021 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Eatonia, SK. Canada
Saturday April 03, 2021 | Auction
PBR Auctions | Saskatoon, SK. Canada
Saturday April 03, 2021 | Auction
PBR Auctions | Saskatoon, SK. Canada
Monday April 05, 2021 | Industrial Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Saskatoon, SK. Canada
Monday April 05, 2021 | Auction
Jack Auction Group | Saskatoon, SK. Canada
Monday April 05, 2021 | Auction
PBR Auctions | Saskatoon, SK. Canada
Tuesday April 06, 2021 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Unity, SK. Canada
Tuesday April 06, 2021 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Gray, SK. Canada
Wednesday April 07, 2021 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Briercrest, SK. Canada
Wednesday April 07, 2021 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Tugaske, SK. Canada
Wednesday April 07, 2021 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Kyle, SK. Canada
Wednesday April 07, 2021 | Auction
PBR Auctions | Saskatoon, SK. Canada
Thursday April 08, 2021 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Milestone, SK. Canada
Thursday April 08, 2021 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Unity, SK. Canada
Friday April 09, 2021 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Langenburg, SK. Canada
Friday April 09, 2021 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Fox Valley, SK. Canada
Friday April 09, 2021 | Online Auction
Mack Auction Company | Estevan, SK. Canada
Friday April 09, 2021 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Unity, SK. Canada
Saturday April 10, 2021 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Kindersley, SK. Canada
Saturday April 10, 2021 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Parkside, SK. Canada
Saturday April 10, 2021 | Online Auction
2S Auctioneers Ltd. | Kronau, SK. Canada
Saturday April 10, 2021 | Auction
PBR Auctions | Saskatoon, SK. Canada
Saturday April 10, 2021 | Auction
PBR Auctions | Saskatoon, SK. Canada
Monday April 12, 2021 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Fox Valley, SK. Canada
Monday April 12, 2021 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Luseland, SK. Canada
Monday April 12, 2021 | Farm Auction
SWITZER AUCTION SERVICE | Gravelbourg, SK. Canada
Monday April 12, 2021 | Auction
PBR Auctions | Saskatoon, SK. Canada
Tuesday April 13, 2021 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Lake Lenore, SK. Canada
Tuesday April 13, 2021 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Unity, SK. Canada
Wednesday April 14, 2021 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Loreburn, SK. Canada
Wednesday April 14, 2021 | Online Auction
Mack Auction Company | Carievale, SK. Canada
Wednesday April 14, 2021 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Wilkie, SK. Canada
Wednesday April 14, 2021 | Auction
PBR Auctions | Saskatoon, SK. Canada
Thursday April 15, 2021 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Oakshela, SK. Canada
Thursday April 15, 2021 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Baldwinton, SK. Canada
Thursday April 15, 2021 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Yorkton, SK. Canada
Friday April 16, 2021 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Langbank, SK. Canada
Friday April 16, 2021 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Humboldt, SK. Canada
Friday April 16, 2021 | Online Auction
Mack Auction Company | STORTHOAKS, SK. Canada
Friday April 16, 2021 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Birsay, SK. Canada
Saturday April 17, 2021 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Unity, SK. Canada
Saturday April 17, 2021 | Auction
PBR Auctions | Saskatoon, SK. Canada
Saturday April 17, 2021 | Auction
PBR Auctions | Saskatoon, SK. Canada
Monday April 19, 2021 | Online Auction
Mack Auction Company | Gainsborough, SK. Canada
Monday April 19, 2021 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Glaslyn, SK. Canada
Monday April 19, 2021 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Lipton, SK. Canada
Monday April 19, 2021 | Auction
PBR Auctions | Saskatoon, SK. Canada
Tuesday April 20, 2021 | Farm Auction
Taylor Auctions | Carnduff, SK. Canada
Tuesday April 20, 2021 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Spiritwood, SK. Canada
Tuesday April 20, 2021 | Online Auction
Copeland Auctions Ltd. | Lloydminster, SK. Canada
Wednesday April 21, 2021 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Coronach, SK. Canada
Wednesday April 21, 2021 | Online Auction
Mack Auction Company | Lumsden, SK. Canada
Wednesday April 21, 2021 | Online Auction
2S Auctioneers Ltd. | Indian Head, SK. Canada
Wednesday April 21, 2021 | Auction
PBR Auctions | Saskatoon, SK. Canada
Friday April 23, 2021 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Davidson, SK. Canada
Friday April 23, 2021 | Industrial Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | North Battleford, SK. Canada
Saturday April 24, 2021 | Auction
PBR Auctions | Saskatoon, SK. Canada
Saturday April 24, 2021 | Auction
PBR Auctions | Saskatoon, SK. Canada
Sunday April 25, 2021 | Auction
PBR Auctions | Saskatoon, SK. Canada
Monday April 26, 2021 | Auction
Jack Auction Group | Saskatoon, SK. Canada
Monday April 26, 2021 | Auction
PBR Auctions | Saskatoon, SK. Canada
Tuesday April 27, 2021 | Industrial Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Shellbrook, SK. Canada
Wednesday April 28, 2021 | Online Auction
Mack Auction Company | Manor, SK. Canada
Wednesday April 28, 2021 | Auction
PBR Auctions | Saskatoon, SK. Canada
Friday April 30, 2021 | Online Auction
Mack Auction Company | Stoughton, SK. Canada
Monday May 03, 2021 | Online Auction
Wednesday May 05, 2021 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | North Battleford, SK. Canada
Wednesday May 05, 2021 | Online Auction
Champion Assets Ltd | Buchanan, SK. Canada
Saturday May 08, 2021 | Auction
Jack Auction Group | Saskatoon, SK. Canada
Saturday May 29, 2021 | Business Auction
Key M Auctions Services | Climax,Sask, SK. Canada
Wednesday June 02, 2021 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Western Canada, SK. Canada
Monday June 07, 2021 | Farm Auction
SWITZER AUCTION SERVICE | Golden Prairie, SK. Canada
Friday June 11, 2021 | Farm Auction
Ukrainetz Auctioneering | Kamsack, SK. Canada
Monday June 14, 2021 | Farm Auction
SWITZER AUCTION SERVICE | Limerick, SK. Canada
Tuesday June 15, 2021 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Eastend, SK. Canada
Friday June 18, 2021 | Farm Auction
Ukrainetz Auctioneering | Theodore, SK. Canada
Friday June 18, 2021 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Richmound, SK. Canada
Monday June 21, 2021 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Nokomis, SK. Canada
Monday June 21, 2021 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Leader, SK. Canada
Monday June 21, 2021 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Buchanan, SK. Canada
Tuesday June 22, 2021 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Baldwinton, SK. Canada
Tuesday June 22, 2021 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Broadview, SK. Canada
Wednesday June 23, 2021 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Balcarres, SK. Canada
Thursday June 24, 2021 | Farm Auction
Ukrainetz Auctioneering | Govan, SK. Canada
Friday June 25, 2021 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Saltcoats, SK. Canada
Monday June 28, 2021 | Auction
Ukrainetz Auctioneering | Buchanan (nearest town), SK. Canada
Monday June 28, 2021 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Lipton, SK. Canada
Tuesday June 29, 2021 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Wakaw, SK. Canada
Sunday July 11, 2021 | Auction
Jack Auction Group | Saskatoon, SK. Canada
Wednesday July 21, 2021 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Luseland, SK. Canada
Wednesday July 28, 2021 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Macoun, SK. Canada
Thursday July 29, 2021 | Farm Auction
Ukrainetz Auctioneering | Fenwood, SK. Canada
Wednesday October 20, 2021 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Chamberlain, SK. Canada
Tuesday November 02, 2021 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Bruno, SK. Canada
Wednesday November 03, 2021 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Hudson Bay, SK. Canada
Thursday July 28, 2022 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Macoun, SK. Canada
Wednesday March 03, 2021 | Online Auction
Bruce Schapansky Auctioneers Inc. | Waskesui Lake, SK. Canada
Monday March 08, 2021 | Online Auction
Tuesday March 09, 2021 | Online Auction
Bruce Schapansky Auctioneers Inc. | Tisdale, SK. Canada
Friday March 12, 2021 | Online Auction
Thursday March 18, 2021 | Online Auction
Bruce Schapansky Auctioneers Inc. | Star City, SK. Canada
Tuesday March 23, 2021 | Online Auction
Bruce Schapansky Auctioneers Inc. | Prince Albert, SK. Canada
Tuesday April 20, 2021 | Farm Auction
Bruce Schapansky Auctioneers Inc. | TISDALE, SK. Canada
Tuesday April 27, 2021 | Online Auction
Bruce Schapansky Auctioneers Inc. | Nipawin, SK. Canada
Friday April 30, 2021 | Online Auction
Bruce Schapansky Auctioneers Inc. | Prince Albert, SK. Canada
Tuesday May 04, 2021 | Online Auction
Bruce Schapansky Auctioneers Inc. | Prince Albert, SK. Canada
Auction Guy Advertising

Subscribe to our
Local Auction Newsletter