Aumann Auctions RSS feed

Contact: Kurt Aumann | Phone: 217-563-2523 | Email the Auctioneer

About Aumann Auctions

Aumann Auctions, Inc. was founded in 1962.  Currently, Aumann Auctions, Inc. conducts over 100 auctions a year throughout the country. The company’s reputation for friendly and professional service has been built on 54 years of ethical practices and the continual refinement of our craft. The firm’s auctioneers are licensed in many states and are members of many professional organizations including the National Auctioneers Association.  Five of our auctioneers hold the prestigious CAI designation.  Aumann Auctions continues to be family owned and operated and supported by a highly professional staff that is second to none!

Aumann Auctions - 18 Listings
Wednesday October 16, 2019 | Auction
Aumann Auctions | Stonington, IL. United States
Wednesday October 16, 2019 | Auction
Aumann Auctions | Vergas, MN. United States
Thursday October 17, 2019 | Auction
Aumann Auctions | Raymond, IL. United States
Thursday October 17, 2019 | Auction
Aumann Auctions | Vergas, MN. United States
Friday October 18, 2019 | Auction
Aumann Auctions | Nokomis, IL. United States
Monday October 21, 2019 | Auction
Aumann Auctions | Nokomis, IL. United States
Tuesday October 22, 2019 | Auction
Aumann Auctions | Riverton, IL. United States
Wednesday October 23, 2019 | Auction
Aumann Auctions | Springfield, IL. United States
Wednesday October 23, 2019 | Auction
Aumann Auctions | Blandsville, IL. United States
Friday October 25, 2019 | Auction
Aumann Auctions | Nokomis, IL. United States
Saturday October 26, 2019 | Auction
Aumann Auctions | Nokomis, IL. United States
Tuesday October 29, 2019 | Auction
Aumann Auctions | Orangeville, IL. United States
Tuesday October 29, 2019 | Auction
Aumann Auctions | Orangeville, IL. United States
Wednesday November 06, 2019 | Auction
Aumann Auctions | Peru, IN. United States
Thursday November 07, 2019 | Auction
Aumann Auctions | Peru, IN. United States
Thursday November 14, 2019 | Auction
Aumann Auctions | Mogadore, OH. United States
Monday December 02, 2019 | Auction
Aumann Auctions | Nokomis, IL. United States
Saturday December 07, 2019 | Auction
Aumann Auctions | Nokomis, IL. United States
Auction Guy Advertising