Aumann Auctions RSS feed

Contact: Kurt Aumann | Phone: 217-563-2523 | Email the Auctioneer

About Aumann Auctions

Aumann Auctions, Inc. was founded in 1962.  Currently, Aumann Auctions, Inc. conducts over 100 auctions a year throughout the country. The company’s reputation for friendly and professional service has been built on 54 years of ethical practices and the continual refinement of our craft. The firm’s auctioneers are licensed in many states and are members of many professional organizations including the National Auctioneers Association.  Five of our auctioneers hold the prestigious CAI designation.  Aumann Auctions continues to be family owned and operated and supported by a highly professional staff that is second to none!

Aumann Auctions - 22 Listings
Tuesday October 27, 2020 | Auction
Aumann Auctions | Jefferson City, MO. United States
Tuesday October 27, 2020 | Auction
Aumann Auctions | Plainview, MN. United States
Tuesday October 27, 2020 | Auction
Aumann Auctions | Taylorville, IL. United States
Wednesday October 28, 2020 | Auction
Aumann Auctions | Multiple Locations, IL. United States
Thursday October 29, 2020 | Auction
Aumann Auctions | Nokomis, IL. United States
Thursday October 29, 2020 | Auction
Aumann Auctions | Nokomis, IL. United States
Thursday October 29, 2020 | Auction
Aumann Auctions | Multiple Locations, IL. United States
Friday October 30, 2020 | Auction
Aumann Auctions | Multiple Locations, IL. United States
Monday November 02, 2020 | Auction
Aumann Auctions | Nokomis, IL. United States
Tuesday November 03, 2020 | Auction
Aumann Auctions | Maquoketa, IA. United States
Wednesday November 04, 2020 | Auction
Aumann Auctions | Maquoketa, IA. United States
Thursday November 05, 2020 | Auction
Aumann Auctions | Maquoketa, IA. United States
Thursday November 05, 2020 | Auction
Aumann Auctions | Springfield, IL. United States
Thursday November 05, 2020 | Auction
Aumann Auctions | Springfield, IL. United States
Thursday November 05, 2020 | Auction
Aumann Auctions | Hillsboro, IL. United States
Tuesday November 10, 2020 | Auction
Aumann Auctions | Nokomis, IL. United States
Sunday November 15, 2020 | Auction
Aumann Auctions | Villa Grove, IL. United States
Tuesday November 17, 2020 | Auction
Aumann Auctions | Madison, MO. United States
Wednesday November 18, 2020 | Auction
Aumann Auctions | Springfield, IL. United States
Tuesday December 01, 2020 | Auction
Aumann Auctions | Nokomis, IL. United States
Sunday December 06, 2020 | Auction
Aumann Auctions | Nokomis, IL. United States
Thursday April 08, 2021 | Auction
Aumann Auctions | Pickneyville, IL. United States
Auction Guy Advertising