Fragodt Auction & Real Estate RSS feed

Contact: Randy Fragodt | Phone: 320-808-8731 | Fax: 320-734-4408 | Email the Auctioneer

About Fragodt Auction & Real Estate

Fragodt Auction & Real Estate specializes in auction marketing of all types of farmland and real estate. We employ the most advanced marketing methods in the industry. Selling land or property is one of the largest financial transactions most people will ever make. Our mission is to provide unparalleled service, uncompromising ethics, and the utmost integrity and professionalism.

"Building our reputation one atuction at a time."

Fragodt Auction & Real Estate - 13 Listings
Tuesday September 03, 2019 | Online Auction
Fragodt Auction & Real Estate | Raymond, MN. United States
Monday September 09, 2019 | Online Auction
Fragodt Auction & Real Estate | Alexandria, MN. United States
Monday September 16, 2019 | Online Auction
Fragodt Auction & Real Estate | Milan, MN. United States
Tuesday September 17, 2019 | Online Auction
Fragodt Auction & Real Estate | Pennock, MN. United States
Monday October 14, 2019 | Online Auction
Fragodt Auction & Real Estate | Bellingham, MN. United States
Monday October 21, 2019 | Online Auction
Fragodt Auction & Real Estate | Milan, MN. United States
Monday November 18, 2019 | Online Auction
Fragodt Auction & Real Estate | Milan, MN. United States
Monday November 25, 2019 | Online Auction
Fragodt Auction & Real Estate | Danvers, MN. United States
Monday December 02, 2019 | Online Auction
Fragodt Auction & Real Estate | Appleton, MN. United States
Monday December 16, 2019 | Online Auction
Fragodt Auction & Real Estate | Milan, MN. United States
Monday January 20, 2020 | Online Auction
Fragodt Auction & Real Estate | Milan, MN. United States
Monday February 17, 2020 | Online Auction
Fragodt Auction & Real Estate | Milan, MN. United States
Monday March 16, 2020 | Online Auction
Fragodt Auction & Real Estate | Milan, MN. United States
Auction Guy Advertising