Mid American Auction Inc. RSS feed XML feed

Contact: Al Wessel | Phone: (320) 760-2979 | Fax: (320) 547-2206 | Email the Auctioneer

About Mid American Auction Inc.

We are a full service auction company serving the upper Midwest for 36 years.
Our company is proud of the reputation built on professional service with proven experience.

Mid American Auction Inc. - 17 Listings
Thursday February 21, 2019 | Hay and Feed Auction
Mid American Auction Inc. | Sauk Centre, MN. United States
Friday February 22, 2019 | Farm Auction
Mid American Auction Inc. | Sanborn, MN. United States
Friday March 01, 2019 | Fundraising Auction
Mid American Auction Inc. | Sobieski, MN. United States
Saturday March 02, 2019 | Livestock Auction
Mid American Auction Inc. | Howard Lake, MN. United States
Thursday March 07, 2019 | Hay and Feed Auction
Mid American Auction Inc. | Sauk Centre, MN. United States
Friday March 08, 2019 | Farm Auction
Mid American Auction Inc. | Deer Creek, MN. United States
Friday March 15, 2019 | Farm Auction
Mid American Auction Inc. | Fort Ripley, MN. United States
Thursday March 21, 2019 | Hay and Feed Auction
Mid American Auction Inc. | Sauk Centre, MN. United States
Friday March 22, 2019 | Farm Auction
Mid American Auction Inc. | Becker, MN. United States
Tuesday March 26, 2019 | Farm Auction
Mid American Auction Inc. | Albany, MN. United States
Friday March 29, 2019 | Farm Auction
Mid American Auction Inc. | Staples, MN. United States
Thursday April 04, 2019 | Hay and Feed Auction
Mid American Auction Inc. | Sauk Centre, MN. United States
Friday April 05, 2019 | Farm Auction
Mid American Auction Inc. | Pillager, MN. United States
Saturday April 13, 2019 | Equipment Consignment
Mid American Auction Inc. | Sauk Centre, MN. United States
Thursday April 18, 2019 | Hay and Feed Auction
Mid American Auction Inc. | Sauk Centre, MN. United States
Thursday May 02, 2019 | Hay and Feed Auction
Mid American Auction Inc. | Sauk Centre, MN. United States
Thursday May 16, 2019 | Hay and Feed Auction
Mid American Auction Inc. | Sauk Centre, MN. United States
Auction Guy Advertising