Pifer's Auction & Realty RSS feed XML feed

Contact: Cara Zastrow | Phone: 877.700.4099 | Fax: 218.477.1969 | Email the Auctioneer

About Pifer's Auction & Realty

View our Online Auctions click here >>>

Want to bid live on your phone or tablet?  Download our app on the Apple AppStore or Google Play Store.

 

Bill Klassen Auctions Ltd. On App Store

Bill Klassen Auctions Ltd. On Google Play

 

Pifer's is a national marketing company specializing in the auction process to convey property. The hallmark of Pifer's is its commitment to marketing and promotion. Our process begins with a thorough evaluation and itemization of your property and concludes with a successful sale. The entire process includes: property evaluation, catalog development, market evaluation, advertising and promotional planning, advertising implementation, direct marketing to potential buyers, auction sale management, and clerking services to manage the auction proceeds.

 

Pifer's Auction & Realty - 24 Listings
Tuesday February 26, 2019 | Farm Land Auction
Pifer's Auction & Realty | Lemmon, SD. United States
Thursday February 28, 2019 | Auction
Pifer's Auction & Realty | Hunter, ND. United States
Monday March 11, 2019 | Auction
Pifer's Auction & Realty | Logan County, ND. United States
Monday March 11, 2019 | Auction
Pifer's Auction & Realty | Logan County, ND. United States
Tuesday March 12, 2019 | Auction
Pifer's Auction & Realty | Yellow Medicine County, MN. United States
Tuesday March 19, 2019 | Auction
Pifer's Auction & Realty | Wishek, ND. United States
Wednesday March 20, 2019 | Farm Land Auction
Pifer's Auction & Realty | ND. United States
Wednesday March 20, 2019 | Farm Land Auction
Pifer's Auction & Realty | Bismarck, ND. United States
Wednesday March 20, 2019 | Farm Land Auction
Pifer's Auction & Realty | Bismarck, ND. United States
Thursday March 21, 2019 | Farm Land and Equipment
Pifer's Auction & Realty | Mott, ND. United States
Tuesday March 26, 2019 | Farm Land Auction
Pifer's Auction & Realty | Minot, ND. United States
Tuesday March 26, 2019 | Farm Land Auction
Pifer's Auction & Realty | Devils Lake, ND. United States
Wednesday March 27, 2019 | Farm Land Auction
Pifer's Auction & Realty | Moorhead, MN. United States
Thursday March 28, 2019 | Equipment Consignment
Pifer's Auction & Realty | Steele, ND. United States
Friday March 29, 2019 | Farm Land Auction
Pifer's Auction & Realty | Jamestown, ND. United States
Tuesday April 02, 2019 | Farm Land Auction
Pifer's Auction & Realty | Copperstown, ND. United States
Friday April 12, 2019 | Equipment Consignment
Pifer's Auction & Realty | Bowman, ND. United States
Monday April 15, 2019 | Farm Land Auction
Pifer's Auction & Realty | Valley City, ND. United States
Wednesday April 17, 2019 | Farm Land and Equipment
Pifer's Auction & Realty | Hazelton, ND. United States
Thursday April 25, 2019 | Farm Land and Equipment
Pifer's Auction & Realty | Fort Yates, ND. United States
Friday September 20, 2019 | Equipment Consignment
Pifer's Auction & Realty | Bowman, ND. United States
Wednesday September 25, 2019 | Collectible Auction
Pifer's Auction & Realty | Dickinson, ND. United States
Thursday October 17, 2019 | Farm Land Auction
Pifer's Auction & Realty | Dickinson, ND. United States
Thursday November 21, 2019 | Equipment Consignment
Pifer's Auction & Realty | Steele, ND. United States
Auction Guy Advertising