Purple Wave Auction RSS feed

Contact: Customer Service | Phone: toll free 1.866.608.9283 | Fax: 785.539.5356 | Email the Auctioneer

About Purple Wave Auction


Purple Wave Auction is an internet auction service that will sells used equipment to the highest bidder. The easiest, most straightforward way to buy and sell used equipment. Visit  www.purplewave.com or email us at [email protected]

 

Purple Wave Auction - 20 Listings
Wednesday May 13, 2020 | Auction
Purple Wave Auction | Salina, KS. United States
Thursday May 14, 2020 | Auction
Purple Wave Auction | Grandview, MO. United States
Tuesday May 19, 2020 | Auction
Purple Wave Auction | Kansas City, KS. United States
Wednesday May 20, 2020 | Auction
Purple Wave Auction | Marlow, OK. United States
Thursday May 21, 2020 | Auction
Purple Wave Auction | Kansas City, MO. United States
Wednesday May 27, 2020 | Auction
Purple Wave Auction | Topeka, KS. United States
Thursday May 28, 2020 | Auction
Purple Wave Auction | Muskogee, OK. United States
Tuesday June 02, 2020 | Auction
Purple Wave Auction | Newton, KS. United States
Wednesday June 03, 2020 | Auction
Purple Wave Auction | Sublette, KS. United States
Thursday June 04, 2020 | Auction
Purple Wave Auction | Mountain Grove, MO. United States
Wednesday June 10, 2020 | Auction
Purple Wave Auction | Valley Center, KS. United States
Thursday June 11, 2020 | Auction
Purple Wave Auction | Fulton, MO. United States
Tuesday June 16, 2020 | Auction
Purple Wave Auction | Stilwell, KS. United States
Wednesday June 17, 2020 | Auction
Purple Wave Auction | Burden, KS. United States
Thursday June 18, 2020 | Auction
Purple Wave Auction | Oklahoma City, OK. United States
Tuesday June 23, 2020 | Auction
Purple Wave Auction | Oklahoma City, OK. United States
Wednesday June 24, 2020 | Auction
Purple Wave Auction | Lee'S Summit, MO. United States
Thursday June 25, 2020 | Auction
Purple Wave Auction | Okemah, OK. United States
Wednesday July 01, 2020 | Auction
Purple Wave Auction | Perkins, OK. United States
Thursday July 02, 2020 | Auction
Purple Wave Auction | West Chicago, IL. United States
Auction Guy Advertising