Steffes Group Inc. RSS feed XML feed

Contact: Scott Steffes | Phone: (701) 237-9173 | Fax: (701) 237-0976 | Email the Auctioneer

About Steffes Group Inc.


Steffes Group, Inc. is a nationally recognized leader in the auction industry, engaged in the business of marketing farm equipment, construction equipment, industrial equipment, antiques and real estate at public auction. Historically, the company has focused on the agricultural sector but has a solid foundation in the sale of real estate at auction as well. Steffes Auctioneers has used their reputation and credibility to continually expand trade area, market volume and market expertise. The company was founded in 1960 by Robert Steffes who primarily did farm and livestock selling. In 1984 the business incorporated and moved all business operations to Fargo, North Dakota. From that time forward the company has experienced a continued significant growth pattern and an expansion of its services. As a result of Steffes Group reputation, experience and consistent performance, we have consistently been an industry leader in selling real and personal property at auction. We expect significant growth and expanded market opportunities on a national basis as service, reputation and performance becomes even more critical in the demanding and competitive marketplace. For auction companies their most valuable asset is reputation. The reputation of quality service, quality people, and outstanding performance are fundamental and the hallmark of Steffes. Our business has grown and actually doubled in the last 5 years alone based on those simple principles. We will continue to grow and expect to be known as the nation's leader in the agricultural equipment marketplace.

Steffes Group Inc. - 56 Listings
Wednesday April 24, 2019 | Farm Auction
Steffes Group Inc. | Fairfield, IA. United States
Wednesday April 24, 2019 | Farm Auction
Steffes Group Inc. | Julesburg, CO. United States
Wednesday April 24, 2019 | Farm Auction
Steffes Group Inc. | West Fargo, ND. United States
Wednesday April 24, 2019 | Farm Auction
Steffes Group Inc. | Dunn Center, ND. United States
Wednesday April 24, 2019 | Farm Auction
Steffes Group Inc. | Burlington, IA. United States
Wednesday April 24, 2019 | Farm Auction
Steffes Group Inc. | West Fargo, ND. United States
Thursday April 25, 2019 | Farm Auction
Steffes Group Inc. | Maxbass , ND. United States
Thursday April 25, 2019 | Farm Auction
Steffes Group Inc. | Wishek, ND. United States
Thursday April 25, 2019 | Farm Auction
Steffes Group Inc. | Spragueville, IA. United States
Thursday April 25, 2019 | Farm Auction
Steffes Group Inc. | Litchfield, MN. United States
Thursday April 25, 2019 | Farm Auction
Steffes Group Inc. | Watkins, MN. United States
Friday April 26, 2019 | Farm Auction
Steffes Group Inc. | Lovilia, IA. United States
Friday April 26, 2019 | Farm Auction
Steffes Group Inc. | Georgetown, MN. United States
Monday April 29, 2019 | Farm Auction
Steffes Group Inc. | Park Rapids, MN. United States
Monday April 29, 2019 | Farm Auction
Steffes Group Inc. | Hebron, ND. United States
Monday April 29, 2019 | Farm Auction
Steffes Group Inc. | Glen Ullin, ND. United States
Tuesday April 30, 2019 | Farm Auction
Steffes Group Inc. | Lisbon, ND. United States
Wednesday May 01, 2019 | Farm Auction
Steffes Group Inc. | Mediapolis, IA. United States
Friday May 03, 2019 | Farm Auction
Steffes Group Inc. | West Fargo, ND. United States
Saturday May 04, 2019 | Farm Auction
Steffes Group Inc. | Mt. Pleasant, IA. United States
Friday May 10, 2019 | Farm Auction
Steffes Group Inc. | Center, ND. United States
Monday May 13, 2019 | Farm Auction
Steffes Group Inc. | Hamburg, MN. United States
Tuesday May 14, 2019 | Farm Auction
Steffes Group Inc. | Litchfield, MN. United States
Tuesday May 14, 2019 | Farm Auction
Steffes Group Inc. | West Fargo, ND. United States
Wednesday May 15, 2019 | Farm Auction
Steffes Group Inc. | Burlington, IA. United States
Thursday May 16, 2019 | Farm Auction
Steffes Group Inc. | West Fargo, ND. United States
Thursday May 16, 2019 | Farm Auction
Steffes Group Inc. | West Liberty, IA. United States
Wednesday May 22, 2019 | Farm Auction
Steffes Group Inc. | Keokuk, IA. United States
Tuesday May 28, 2019 | Farm Auction
Steffes Group Inc. | Litchfield, MN. United States
Wednesday June 05, 2019 | Farm Auction
Steffes Group Inc. | Glencoe, MN. United States
Wednesday June 05, 2019 | Farm Auction
Steffes Group Inc. | Grandin, ND. United States
Monday June 10, 2019 | Farm Auction
Steffes Group Inc. | Beardsley, MN. United States
Tuesday June 11, 2019 | Farm Auction
Steffes Group Inc. | Litchfield, MN. United States
Monday June 17, 2019 | Farm Auction
Steffes Group Inc. | Cassville, WI. United States
Tuesday June 18, 2019 | Farm Auction
Steffes Group Inc. | Mahnomen, MN. United States
Wednesday June 19, 2019 | Farm Auction
Steffes Group Inc. | Adams, ND. United States
Thursday June 20, 2019 | Farm Auction
Steffes Group Inc. | Adams, ND. United States
Friday June 21, 2019 | Farm Auction
Steffes Group Inc. | Harvey, ND. United States
Thursday June 27, 2019 | Farm Auction
Steffes Group Inc. | Grandin, ND. United States
Friday June 28, 2019 | Farm Auction
Steffes Group Inc. | Finley, ND. United States
Wednesday July 10, 2019 | Farm Auction
Steffes Group Inc. | Hillsboro, ND. United States
Tuesday July 16, 2019 | Farm Auction
Steffes Group Inc. | Litchfield, MN. United States
Tuesday August 13, 2019 | Farm Auction
Steffes Group Inc. | Litchfield, MN. United States
Thursday August 29, 2019 | Farm Auction
Steffes Group Inc. | Danube, MN. United States
Wednesday September 04, 2019 | Farm Auction
Steffes Group Inc. | Wheaton, MN. United States
Thursday September 05, 2019 | Farm Auction
Steffes Group Inc. | Litchifled, MN. United States
Monday September 09, 2019 | Farm Auction
Steffes Group Inc. | Sunburg, MN. United States
Tuesday September 10, 2019 | Farm Auction
Steffes Group Inc. | Litchfield, MN. United States
Wednesday September 25, 2019 | Farm Auction
Steffes Group Inc. | Grey Eagle, MN. United States
Thursday September 26, 2019 | Farm Auction
Steffes Group Inc. | Grey Eagle, MN. United States
Thursday November 21, 2019 | Farm Auction
Steffes Group Inc. | Alberta, MN. United States
Thursday November 21, 2019 | Farm Auction
Steffes Group Inc. | Alberta, MN. United States
Friday November 22, 2019 | Farm Auction
Steffes Group Inc. | Lakefield, MN. United States
Friday December 06, 2019 | Farm Auction
Steffes Group Inc. | Grey Eagle, MN. United States
Auction Guy Advertising