Auctions in Kansas - 119 Listings
Monday March 30, 2020 | Online Auction
Wiens Auction/Realty LLC | Belle Plaine, KS. United States
Tuesday March 31, 2020 | Real Estate Auction
REALTY EXECUTIVES Sudduth Realty, Inc. | Augusta, KS. United States
Tuesday March 31, 2020 | Auction
REALTY EXECUTIVES Sudduth Realty, Inc. | Augusta, KS. United States
Tuesday March 31, 2020 | Real Estate Auction
McCurdy Auction, LLC | Burden, KS. United States
Tuesday March 31, 2020 | Auction
Equip-Bid Auctions Inc | Wichita, KS. United States
Wednesday April 01, 2020 | Auction
McCurdy Auction, LLC | Wichita, KS. United States
Wednesday April 01, 2020 | Farm Land Auction
McCurdy Auction, LLC | Wichita, KS. United States
Wednesday April 01, 2020 | Auction
Purple Wave Auction | Topeka, KS. United States
Wednesday April 01, 2020 | Auction
Equip-Bid Auctions Inc | Salina, KS. United States
Wednesday April 01, 2020 | Farm Land Auction
McCurdy Auction, LLC | KS. United States
Wednesday April 01, 2020 | Real Estate Auction
McCurdy Auction, LLC | Benton, KS. United States
Wednesday April 01, 2020 | Online Auction
Wiens Auction/Realty LLC | Wellington, KS. United States
Wednesday April 01, 2020 | Auction
Little Bull Auction & Sales Co. | Augusta, KS. United States
Thursday April 02, 2020 | Farm Land Auction
McCurdy Auction, LLC | Wichita, KS. United States
Thursday April 02, 2020 | Auction
Wiens Auction/Realty LLC | Winfield, KS. United States
Thursday April 02, 2020 | Auction
Equip-Bid Auctions Inc | Overland Park, KS. United States
Friday April 03, 2020 | Auction
Lockerfox | Kansas City, KS. United States
Friday April 03, 2020 | Auction
Lockerfox | Kansas City, KS. United States
Saturday April 04, 2020 | Auction
Little Bull Auction & Sales Co. | Augusta, KS. United States
Saturday April 04, 2020 | Real Estate Auction
McCurdy Auction, LLC | Wichita, KS. United States
Saturday April 04, 2020 | Real Estate Auction
Munsch Auctions | Hays, KS. United States
Sunday April 05, 2020 | Estate Auction
Schneider Auction Service | Hays, KS. United States
Tuesday April 07, 2020 | Auction
Purple Wave Auction | Girard, KS. United States
Wednesday April 08, 2020 | Auction
Purple Wave Auction | Sublette, KS. United States
Wednesday April 08, 2020 | Online Auction
Wiens Auction/Realty LLC | Eureka, KS. United States
Thursday April 09, 2020 | Real Estate Auction
McCurdy Auction, LLC | Atlanta, KS. United States
Thursday April 09, 2020 | Real Estate Auction
McCurdy Auction, LLC | Pretty Prairie, KS. United States
Thursday April 09, 2020 | Real Estate Auction
McCurdy Auction, LLC | Anthony, KS. United States
Saturday April 11, 2020 | Auction
Nixon Auctioneers | Wichita, KS. United States
Tuesday April 14, 2020 | Auction
Purple Wave Auction | Wakeeney, KS. United States
Wednesday April 15, 2020 | Auction
Purple Wave Auction | Emporia, KS. United States
Thursday April 16, 2020 | Auction
Bellamy & Co. LLC | Argonia, KS. United States
Thursday April 16, 2020 | Real Estate Auction
McCurdy Auction, LLC | Newton, KS. United States
Saturday April 18, 2020 | Business Auction
Schneider Auction Service | Russell, KS. United States
Sunday April 19, 2020 | Fundraising Auction
Schneider Auction Service | Victoria, KS. United States
Sunday April 26, 2020 | Auction
Equip-Bid Auctions Inc | Lawrence, KS. United States
Monday April 27, 2020 | Online Auction
Mayo Auction & Realty | Leawood, KS. United States
Monday April 27, 2020 | Online Auction
Wiens Auction/Realty LLC | Arkansas City, KS. United States
Tuesday April 28, 2020 | Online Auction
Wiens Auction/Realty LLC | Wellington, KS. United States
Wednesday April 29, 2020 | Commercial Auction
McCurdy Auction, LLC | Valley Center, KS. United States
Thursday April 30, 2020 | Auction
Equip-Bid Auctions Inc | Salina, KS. United States
Thursday April 30, 2020 | Auction
Equip-Bid Auctions Inc | Lenexa, KS. United States
Thursday April 30, 2020 | Auction
Bellamy & Co. LLC | Hardtner, KS. United States
Friday May 01, 2020 | Commercial Auction
Theurer Auction/Realty, LLC. | Wellington, KS. United States
Saturday May 09, 2020 | Auction
Schremmer Auction & Real Estate | Odin, KS. United States
Saturday May 09, 2020 | Estate Auction
Schneider Auction Service | Rush Center, KS. United States
Sunday May 17, 2020 | Estate Auction
Schneider Auction Service | Hays, KS. United States
Saturday May 23, 2020 | Business Auction
Schneider Auction Service | Russell, KS. United States
Saturday May 30, 2020 | Auction
Schneider Auction Service | Schoenchen, KS. United States
Sunday May 31, 2020 | Online Auction
United Country Great Plains Auction & Real Estate | Neosho Rapids, KS. United States
Wednesday June 03, 2020 | Commercial Auction
Theurer Auction/Realty, LLC. | Howard, KS. United States
Friday June 26, 2020 | Commercial Auction
Theurer Auction/Realty, LLC. | Caldwell, KS. United States
Saturday June 27, 2020 | Commercial Auction
Theurer Auction/Realty, LLC. | Haysville, KS. United States
Tuesday June 30, 2020 | Commercial Auction
Theurer Auction/Realty, LLC. | Wellington, KS. United States
Friday July 10, 2020 | Commercial Auction
Theurer Auction/Realty, LLC. | Piedmont, KS. United States
Saturday August 01, 2020 | Fundraising Auction
Schneider Auction Service | Hays, KS. United States
Tuesday August 04, 2020 | Commercial Auction
Theurer Auction/Realty, LLC. | Wellington, KS. United States
Wednesday August 05, 2020 | Commercial Auction
Theurer Auction/Realty, LLC. | Wellington, KS. United States
Saturday September 05, 2020 | Equipment Consignment
Schneider Auction Service | LaCrosse, KS. United States
Saturday September 12, 2020 | Farm Auction
Schneider Auction Service | Victoria, KS. United States
Friday September 25, 2020 | Commercial Auction
Aumann Auctions - Tractors | Elwood, KS. United States
Thursday December 31, 2020 | Commercial Auction
Theurer Auction/Realty, LLC. | Wellington, KS. United States
Thursday December 31, 2020 | Collectible Auction
Kretz Auction Service | Clay Center, KS. United States
Thursday December 31, 2020 | Collectible Auction
Kretz Auction Service | Clay Center, KS. United States
Tuesday February 18, 2020 | Auction
Gene Francis & Associates | Anthony, KS. United States
Sunday March 29, 2020 | Online Auction
Hansen Auction & Realty | Beloit, KS. United States
Monday March 30, 2020 | Farm Land Auction
Carr Auction & Real Estate, Inc. | LARNED, KS. United States
Tuesday March 31, 2020 | Online Auction
Lindsay Auctions & Realty, LLC | Shawnee, KS. United States
Friday April 03, 2020 | Auction
Sullivan Auctioneers, LLC | Online Event, KS. United States
Saturday April 04, 2020 | Auction
Lindsay Auctions & Realty, LLC | Shawnee, KS. United States
Saturday April 04, 2020 | Estate Auction
Edgecomb Auctions | Lecompton, KS. United States
Saturday April 04, 2020 | Auction
Carr Auction & Real Estate, Inc. | ST JOHN, KS. United States
Saturday April 04, 2020 | Online Auction
Stroh's Real Estate & Auction, LLC | Lyons, KS. United States
Saturday April 04, 2020 | Auction
Sullivan Auctioneers, LLC | Online Event, KS. United States
Monday April 06, 2020 | Farm Auction
Carr Auction & Real Estate, Inc. | DODGE CITY, KS. United States
Monday April 06, 2020 | Auction
Carr Auction & Real Estate, Inc. | Larned, KS. United States
Monday April 06, 2020 | Online Auction
NetBidz Online Auctions | Smith Center, KS. United States
Tuesday April 07, 2020 | Online Auction
Hiatt Auction | KC, KS. United States
Monday April 13, 2020 | Farm Auction
Carr Auction & Real Estate, Inc. | KINSLEY, KS. United States
Wednesday April 15, 2020 | Auction
Aumann Auctions | Red Cloud, KS. United States
Wednesday April 15, 2020 | Farm Land Auction
Carr Auction & Real Estate, Inc. | BUNKER HILL, KS. United States
Thursday April 16, 2020 | Auction
Aumann Auctions | Red Cloud, KS. United States
Friday April 17, 2020 | Auction
Lindsay Auctions & Realty, LLC | Shawnee, KS. United States
Saturday April 18, 2020 | Auction
Carr Auction & Real Estate, Inc. | Larned, KS. United States
Saturday April 18, 2020 | Auction
Lindsay Auctions & Realty, LLC | Shawnee, KS. United States
Saturday April 18, 2020 | Online Auction
SEMPER FI AUCTION SERVICES LLC | La Cygne, KS. United States
Sunday April 19, 2020 | Auction
Roth Auction Service LLC | Winfield, KS. United States
Monday April 20, 2020 | Auction
Theurer Auction/Realty, LLC. | Kingman, KS. United States
Friday April 24, 2020 | Auction
Lindsay Auctions & Realty, LLC | Shawnee, KS. United States
Saturday April 25, 2020 | Auction
T&A Auction Services | Windom, KS. United States
Monday April 27, 2020 | Auction
Mayo Auction and Realty | Leawood, KS. United States
Friday May 01, 2020 | Auction
Theurer Auction/Realty, LLC. | Wellington, KS. United States
Saturday May 02, 2020 | Auction
Lindsay Auctions & Realty, LLC | Shawnee, KS. United States
Saturday May 09, 2020 | Auction
Hiatt Auction | Tonganoxie, KS. United States
Wednesday June 03, 2020 | Auction
Theurer Auction/Realty, LLC. | Howard, KS. United States
Friday June 26, 2020 | Auction
Theurer Auction/Realty, LLC. | Caldwell, KS. United States
Saturday June 27, 2020 | Auction
Theurer Auction/Realty, LLC. | Haysville, KS. United States
Tuesday June 30, 2020 | Auction
Theurer Auction/Realty, LLC. | Wellington, KS. United States
Friday July 10, 2020 | Auction
Theurer Auction/Realty, LLC. | Piedmont, KS. United States
Friday September 25, 2020 | Auction
Aumann Auctions | Elwood, KS. United States
Thursday December 31, 2020 | Auction
Theurer Auction/Realty, LLC. | Wellington, KS. United States
Wednesday March 31, 2021 | Auction
Hiatt Auction | KC, KS. United States
Wednesday November 26, 2025 | Auction
Great Plains Auctions, LLC | Wichita, KS. United States
Auction Guy Advertising