Auctions in Manitoba - 75 Listings
Wednesday December 01, 2021 | Auction
Meyers Auctions & Appraisals | Arden, MB. Canada
Wednesday December 01, 2021 | Online Auction
McDougall Auctioneers Ltd | Winnipeg, MB. Canada
Wednesday December 01, 2021 | Auto Auction
Kaye's Auctions | Winnipeg, MB. Canada
Wednesday December 01, 2021 | Online Auction
McDougall Auctioneers Ltd | Brandon, MB. Canada
Thursday December 02, 2021 | Auction
McSHERRY AUCTION SERVICE Ltd | Inwood, MB. Canada
Thursday December 02, 2021 | Auction
GARTON'S AUCTION SERVICE | Erickson, MB. Canada
Thursday December 02, 2021 | Online Auction
McDougall Auctioneers Ltd | Headingly, MB. Canada
Thursday December 02, 2021 | Online Auction
Mega Savers Auction | Winnipeg, MB. Canada
Friday December 03, 2021 | Household Auction
Bill Klassen Auctions Ltd. | Morden MB , MB. Canada
Friday December 03, 2021 | Auction
GARTON'S AUCTION SERVICE | Dauphin, MB. Canada
Saturday December 04, 2021 | Real Estate Auction
Miller Auctions Inc. | wheatland, MB. Canada
Sunday December 05, 2021 | Household Auction
Wright's Auction Service Ltd. | Boissevain, MB. Canada
Sunday December 05, 2021 | Online Auction
Mega Savers Auction | Winnipeg, MB. Canada
Sunday December 05, 2021 | Antique and Household
Kaye's Auctions | Winnipeg, MB. Canada
Monday December 06, 2021 | Online Auction
Tuesday December 07, 2021 | Online Auction
Penner Auction Sales Ltd | Steinbach, MB. Canada
Tuesday December 07, 2021 | Real Estate Auction
Miller Auctions Inc. | MELITA, MB. Canada
Tuesday December 07, 2021 | Online Auction
Mega Savers Auction | Winnipeg, MB. Canada
Wednesday December 08, 2021 | Antique Auction
McDougall Auctioneers Ltd | Headingley, MB. Canada
Wednesday December 08, 2021 | Online Auction
McDougall Auctioneers Ltd | Headingley, MB. Canada
Wednesday December 08, 2021 | Online Auction
McDougall Auctioneers Ltd | Brandon, MB. Canada
Thursday December 09, 2021 | Auction
GARTON'S AUCTION SERVICE | Dauphin, MB. Canada
Thursday December 09, 2021 | Online Auction
McDougall Auctioneers Ltd | Brandon, MB. Canada
Thursday December 09, 2021 | Online Auction
McDougall Auctioneers Ltd | Brandon, MB. Canada
Thursday December 09, 2021 | Online Auction
Mega Savers Auction | Winnipeg, MB. Canada
Thursday December 09, 2021 | Online Auction
McDougall Auctioneers Ltd | Headingley, MB. Canada
Sunday December 12, 2021 | Auction
Meyers Auctions & Appraisals | ARDEN, MB. Canada
Monday December 13, 2021 | Online Auction
McDougall Auctioneers Ltd | Brandon, MB. Canada
Tuesday December 14, 2021 | Real Estate Auction
Kaye's Auctions | Winnipeg, MB. Canada
Tuesday December 14, 2021 | Commercial Auction
McDougall Auctioneers Ltd | Brandon, MB. Canada
Wednesday December 15, 2021 | Commercial Auction
Kaye's Auctions | Winnipeg, MB. Canada
Wednesday December 15, 2021 | Online Auction
McDougall Auctioneers Ltd | Headingley, MB. Canada
Monday December 20, 2021 | Auto Auction
Kaye's Auctions | Winnipeg, MB. Canada
Friday December 31, 2021 | Auction
GARTON'S AUCTION SERVICE | Dauphin, MB. Canada
Friday December 31, 2021 | Auction
GARTON'S AUCTION SERVICE | Dauphin, MB. Canada
Friday December 31, 2021 | Auction
Meyers Auctions & Appraisals | Arden, MB. Canada
Friday December 31, 2021 | Real Estate Auction
Kaye's Auctions | Winnipeg, MB. Canada
Friday December 31, 2021 | Real Estate Auction
Kaye's Auctions | Winnipeg, MB. Canada
Friday December 31, 2021 | Online Auction
McDougall Auctioneers Ltd | Headingley, MB. Canada
Friday December 31, 2021 | Online Auction
McDougall Auctioneers Ltd | Headingley, MB. Canada
Friday December 31, 2021 | Online Auction
McDougall Auctioneers Ltd | Durban, MB. Canada
Sunday February 06, 2022 | Collectible Auction
Wright's Auction Service Ltd. | Boissevain, MB. Canada
Sunday February 13, 2022 | Collectible Auction
Wright's Auction Service Ltd. | Boissevain, MB. Canada
Thursday March 17, 2022 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | The Pas, MB. Canada
Sunday April 03, 2022 | Auction
Fraser Auction Service Ltd. | Killarney, MB. Canada
Wednesday April 06, 2022 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | La Broquerie, MB. Canada
Monday April 11, 2022 | Auction
Fraser Auction Service Ltd. | Birtle, MB. Canada
Monday April 11, 2022 | Auction
Fraser Auction Service Ltd. | Birtle, MB. Canada
Tuesday April 12, 2022 | Auction
Fraser Auction Service Ltd. | Baldur, MB. Canada
Wednesday April 13, 2022 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Gilbert Plains, MB. Canada
Wednesday April 13, 2022 | Auction
Fraser Auction Service Ltd. | Cardale, MB. Canada
Tuesday April 19, 2022 | Auction
Fraser Auction Service Ltd. | Russell, MB. Canada
Saturday April 23, 2022 | Farm Auction
Unrau Auctions Ltd. | MacGregor , MB. Canada
Saturday April 23, 2022 | Auction
Fraser Auction Service Ltd. | Brookdale, MB. Canada
Saturday April 23, 2022 | Auction
Fraser Auction Service Ltd. | Brookdale, MB. Canada
Tuesday April 26, 2022 | Auction
Fraser Auction Service Ltd. | Inglis, MB. Canada
Wednesday April 27, 2022 | Auction
Fraser Auction Service Ltd. | Saint Lazare, MB. Canada
Wednesday April 27, 2022 | Auction
Fraser Auction Service Ltd. | St. Lazare, MB. Canada
Wednesday April 27, 2022 | Auction
Fraser Auction Service Ltd. | St. Lazare, MB. Canada
Thursday April 28, 2022 | Auction
Fraser Auction Service Ltd. | Souris, MB. Canada
Thursday April 28, 2022 | Auction
Fraser Auction Service Ltd. | Souris, MB. Canada
Thursday April 28, 2022 | Auction
Fraser Auction Service Ltd. | Souris, MB. Canada
Friday May 06, 2022 | Farm Auction
Bill Klassen Auctions Ltd. | Miami mb , MB. Canada
Saturday May 07, 2022 | Auction
Kornelson Auction Service | TBA, MB. Canada
Saturday June 11, 2022 | Farm Auction
Chescu's Auction | Roblin, MB. Canada
Wednesday December 01, 2021 | Auction
Associated Auto Auction Ltd | HEADINGLEY, MB. Canada
Wednesday December 08, 2021 | Auction
Associated Auto Auction Ltd | HEADINGLEY, MB. Canada
Monday December 13, 2021 | Online Auction
Associated Auto Auction Ltd | HEADINGLEY, MB. Canada
Monday December 13, 2021 | Online Auction
Associated Auto Auction Ltd | HEADINGLEY, MB. Canada
Auction Guy Advertising

Subscribe to our
Local Auction Newsletter