Auctions in Manitoba - 62 Listings
Wednesday July 28, 2021 | Auction
McDougall Auctioneers Ltd | Headingly, MB. Canada
Wednesday July 28, 2021 | Construction Auction
McDougall Auctioneers Ltd | Brandon, MB. Canada
Wednesday July 28, 2021 | Collectible Auction
McDougall Auctioneers Ltd | Winnipeg, MB. Canada
Wednesday July 28, 2021 | Auto Auction
Kaye's Auctions | Winnipeg, MB. Canada
Thursday July 29, 2021 | Construction Auction
McDougall Auctioneers Ltd | Headingly, MB. Canada
Thursday July 29, 2021 | Commercial Auction
McDougall Auctioneers Ltd | Winnipeg, MB. Canada
Thursday July 29, 2021 | Commercial Auction
McDougall Auctioneers Ltd | Headingly, MB. Canada
Thursday July 29, 2021 | Online Auction
Mega Savers Auction | Winnipeg, MB. Canada
Saturday July 31, 2021 | Equipment Consignment
Bill Klassen Auctions Ltd. | Morden Winkler interchange , MB. Canada
Sunday August 01, 2021 | Household Consignment
Wright's Auction Service Ltd. | Boissevain, MB. Canada
Monday August 02, 2021 | Online Auction
Mega Savers Auction | Winnipeg, MB. Canada
Monday August 02, 2021 | Antique and Household
Kaye's Auctions | Winnipeg, MB. Canada
Wednesday August 04, 2021 | Auction
Fraser Auction Service Ltd. | Shoal Lake, MB. Canada
Wednesday August 04, 2021 | Auction
Taylor Auctions | Virden, MB. Canada
Wednesday August 04, 2021 | Online Auction
McDougall Auctioneers Ltd | Brandon, MB. Canada
Thursday August 05, 2021 | Auction
GARTON'S AUCTION SERVICE | Dauphin, MB. Canada
Thursday August 05, 2021 | Online Auction
Mega Savers Auction | Winnipeg, MB. Canada
Thursday August 05, 2021 | Online Auction
Prairie Lane Auctions | Brandon, MB. Canada
Thursday August 05, 2021 | Online Auction
Mega Savers Auction | Winnipeg, MB. Canada
Saturday August 07, 2021 | Auction
GARTON'S AUCTION SERVICE | Gilbert Plains, MB. Canada
Sunday August 08, 2021 | Online Auction
Mega Savers Auction | Winnipeg, MB. Canada
Sunday August 08, 2021 | Auction
GARTON'S AUCTION SERVICE | Dauphin, MB. Canada
Monday August 09, 2021 | Auction
Taylor Auctions | Hartney, MB. Canada
Tuesday August 10, 2021 | Real Estate Auction
Kaye's Auctions | Winnipeg, MB. Canada
Tuesday August 10, 2021 | Real Estate Auction
Kaye's Auctions | Winnipeg, MB. Canada
Tuesday August 10, 2021 | Real Estate Auction
Kaye's Auctions | Winnipeg, MB. Canada
Monday August 16, 2021 | Auction
Taylor Auctions | Melita, MB. Canada
Tuesday August 17, 2021 | Real Estate Auction
Kaye's Auctions | Winnipeg, MB. Canada
Wednesday August 18, 2021 | Auto Auction
Kaye's Auctions | Winnipeg, MB. Canada
Saturday August 21, 2021 | Auction
Fraser Auction Service Ltd. | Angusville, MB. Canada
Tuesday August 24, 2021 | Online Auction
Penner Auction Sales Ltd | Steinbach, MB. Canada
Saturday August 28, 2021 | Real Estate Auction
Unrau Auctions Ltd. | Westbourne, MB. Canada
Sunday August 29, 2021 | Antique Auction
Wright's Auction Service Ltd. | Boissevain, MB. Canada
Sunday September 12, 2021 | Antique Auction
Wright's Auction Service Ltd. | Dunrea, MB. Canada
Monday September 13, 2021 | Auction
Bill Klassen Auctions Ltd. | Roland , MB. Canada
Wednesday September 15, 2021 | Auction
Taylor Auctions | Rossburn, MB. Canada
Wednesday September 15, 2021 | Industrial Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | MacGregor, MB. Canada
Friday September 24, 2021 | Auction
Jack Auction Group | Virden, MB. Canada
Saturday September 25, 2021 | Auction
Jack Auction Group | Virden, MB. Canada
Saturday October 09, 2021 | Auction
Taylor Auctions | Melita, MB. Canada
Sunday October 31, 2021 | Online Auction
Wright's Auction Service Ltd. | Boissevain, MB. Canada
Wednesday November 24, 2021 | Auction
McSHERRY AUCTION SERVICE Ltd | Clandeboye, MB. Canada
Tuesday November 30, 2021 | Auction
McSHERRY AUCTION SERVICE Ltd | St. Laurent, MB. Canada
Thursday December 02, 2021 | Auction
McSHERRY AUCTION SERVICE Ltd | Inwood, MB. Canada
Friday December 31, 2021 | Auction
GARTON'S AUCTION SERVICE | Dauphin, MB. Canada
Friday December 31, 2021 | Auction
GARTON'S AUCTION SERVICE | Dauphin, MB. Canada
Friday December 31, 2021 | Auction
Meyers Auctions & Appraisals | Arden, MB. Canada
Friday December 31, 2021 | Real Estate Auction
Kaye's Auctions | Winnipeg, MB. Canada
Wednesday April 13, 2022 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Gilbert Plains, MB. Canada
Wednesday July 28, 2021 | Online Auction
Associated Auto Auction Ltd | HEADINGLEY, MB. Canada
Wednesday August 04, 2021 | Online Auction
Associated Auto Auction Ltd | HEADINGLEY, MB. Canada
Monday August 23, 2021 | Online Auction
Associated Auto Auction Ltd | HEADINGLEY, MB. Canada
Saturday August 28, 2021 | Online Auction
Unrau Auctions Ltd. | Westbourne, MB. Canada
Saturday September 25, 2021 | Auction
Associated Auto Auction Ltd | HEADINGLEY, MB. Canada
Auction Guy Advertising

Subscribe to our
Local Auction Newsletter